ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Harding Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Harding?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Harding?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Best Surgeon Ever!

Best surgeon ever! Kind, caring, compassionate! I had my thyroid removed and you can't even see the scar. Excellent experience and I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

One of the Best!

Dr. Harding was very professional in his manner and concerning in his approach to his pateints.All the qualities you want in you physician / Surgeon.I enjoyed his enthusiasm and spirit,made me feel confident in our decisions. Surgery went well, no complication.Post surgical rounds were timely. Answered my questions and responed to my concerns. His srugical technique was great. Little pain and hardly a scar at all!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Harding performed surgery on me to remove a parathyroid gland about a year ago. That was my first surgery so I was quite nervous. However, Dr. Harding's bedside manner put me right at ease. After the surgery the scar was hardly visible. I feel great and would definitely recommend Dr. Harding for this type of surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Excellent surgeon

He performed a hiatal hernia surgery on me and did a great job.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Great Surgeon

I've had two surgeries with Dr Harding and both times I've gotten the best care possible. He explained everything to me in detail and made sure I understood. I would definetly recommend him to people.I do feel that the front office needs to have a privacy glass so that the patients can not hear what the receptionist are saying. I also like to say Dr Harding's receptionist Vera is great and I appreciated all her help my first time in the office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Harding is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Charles Castillo

    Dr. Charles Castillo

    General Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    31
  • Dr. James Cashman

    Transplant Surgery, General Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0.13 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    24
  • Dr. Lawrence Koep

    Dr. Lawrence Koep

    Transplant Surgery, General Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0.13 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    47