Dr. Richard Harding MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
UNETHICAL PRACTICE LOOK ELSEWHERE
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harding is an ok surgeon, unfortunately the two women that work for him are manipulative, unethical, liars that only care about squeezing more money out of the patient. I would not recommend Dr. Harding only because he afterall is responsible for his employees and policies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Best Surgeon Ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best surgeon ever! Kind, caring, compassionate! I had my thyroid removed and you can't even see the scar. Excellent experience and I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
One of the Best!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harding was very professional in his manner and concerning in his approach to his pateints.All the qualities you want in you physician / Surgeon.I enjoyed his enthusiasm and spirit,made me feel confident in our decisions. Surgery went well, no complication.Post surgical rounds were timely. Answered my questions and responed to my concerns. His srugical technique was great. Little pain and hardly a scar at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harding performed surgery on me to remove a parathyroid gland about a year ago. That was my first surgery so I was quite nervous. However, Dr. Harding's bedside manner put me right at ease. After the surgery the scar was hardly visible. I feel great and would definitely recommend Dr. Harding for this type of surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Excellent surgeon
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He performed a hiatal hernia surgery on me and did a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2010
Great Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had two surgeries with Dr Harding and both times I've gotten the best care possible. He explained everything to me in detail and made sure I understood. I would definetly recommend him to people.I do feel that the front office needs to have a privacy glass so that the patients can not hear what the receptionist are saying. I also like to say Dr Harding's receptionist Vera is great and I appreciated all her help my first time in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Harding, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.