The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Harlan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 22
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Harlan?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Great Doc!

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Dr. Harlan is great. He cares about his patients and takes time to listen and answer questions. He is the best Dr. at Cleveland Clinic:)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc♡

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Dr Harlan is really sweet. I recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2014

Dr. Harlan saw me for all three of my pregnancies and everything went great. He performed 3 c-sections on me with no complications. I would go to him again in a heartbeat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doc

Posted on April 8th, 2014

Dr. Harlan is an excellent Doctor and I would recommend him to everyone. He is kind, caring, non-judgmental and he listens! He takes time to explain everything asks if you have questions and makes you feel like a person not a number. Truly a first class doctor and person♥

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He delivered my daughter 16 years ago

Posted on May 1st, 2012

DR Harlan was the best doctor i ever had. He was very nice, caring and I felt very comfortable with him! I am pregnant,with my 2nd child and i wish i lived in the cleveland area so he could deliver my son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2010

If you want the best, he is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Harlan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.