ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Harlan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Harlan?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Harlan?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Great Doc!

Dr. Harlan is great. He cares about his patients and takes time to listen and answer questions. He is the best Dr. at Cleveland Clinic:)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Great Doc♡

Dr Harlan is really sweet. I recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2014

Dr. Harlan saw me for all three of my pregnancies and everything went great. He performed 3 c-sections on me with no complications. I would go to him again in a heartbeat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

Exceptional Doc

Dr. Harlan is an excellent Doctor and I would recommend him to everyone. He is kind, caring, non-judgmental and he listens! He takes time to explain everything asks if you have questions and makes you feel like a person not a number. Truly a first class doctor and person♥

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

He delivered my daughter 16 years ago

DR Harlan was the best doctor i ever had. He was very nice, caring and I felt very comfortable with him! I am pregnant,with my 2nd child and i wish i lived in the cleveland area so he could deliver my son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

If you want the best, he is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Harlan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Pascal Jarjoura

    Dr. Pascal Jarjoura

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Suchetha Kshettry

    Dr. Suchetha Kshettry

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Yu-Han Hu

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Cleveland, OH 1.48 mi