ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Heaton Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Heaton Jr?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Heaton Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

Dr. Heaton delivered both of my sons and the staff was always awesome. I believe the office is closed now however, I will always be grateful to him and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Dr. Heaton should retire.........

Dr. Heaton may have been a good doctor back in his days however, he was or is part of the good ole' boys network and need some diversity classes. I will give him that his office is in the hood (Green Street) but Dr. Heaton and staff (yes I said it, his staff is has issues also) needs to realize that some patients recognize that he plays favorite to certain people....(hint)when it comes to diagnostics and follow ups.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Heaton since 2002 when he was the first doctor to listen to they symptoms I was having and validate them! He comes across as very dry and gruff but is actually very intelligent, compassionate and thorough. He has helped me to finally have relief and treatment of my chronic and painful disease. It is true that there are very long waits in his office. However, to me it is worth it because I know I am getting the best care.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

I was waiting with my friend who was a patient in this doctors office. He was very rude and obnoxious and not professional at all. I will tell everyone I know never to go to this man! He is not a doctor, he is the devil!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 21st, 2011

Very knowledgable, but the facility could be a little cleaner and more up to date. Plus, the wait time is way too long. Overall, I give your office 2 stars.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Procedure

My daughter had a 9:30 appointment time to have a procedure done and at 11:00 she was still waiting to be seen. Saw 3 different patients come and go and still waiting here at 11:15. Last visit to this office and I've been coming here since 2000.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

2.3 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Heaton Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warner Robins, GA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Cheryl Young

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Warner Robins, GA 0.27 mi

    2.8
    (34)
    20
  • Dr. Carlo Lee

    Dr. Carlo Lee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Practice

    Warner Robins, GA 0.99 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    22
  • Dr. Colleen Wells

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Warner Robins, GA 0.99 mi

    3.7
    (20)
    18