ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Hopkins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Hopkins?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Hopkins?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Dr. Hopkins and his staff are amazing!!! My husband and I recently lost our daughter and he has been an amazing dr. through all of it!! I recommend him completely!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Very good doctor

Dr. Hopkins performed my surgery recently I always felt very safe with him, he has a great bedside manner. He is very patient and will answer all the questions you might have. The wait at the office may be long sometimes, but you never feel rushed and he will always spend enough time with you making sure all your questions/concerns are answered. Whenever I called the office with some questions, he would always call me back in a couple of hours. I would highly recommend Dr. Hopkins :)

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

LOVE this doctor!

Dr.Cullen is by far the BEST doctor I have ever had! He helped with all my questions and concerns.Being his patient, I always felt confident in my pregnancy thanks to Dr.Hopkins. He helped me through everything and made my pregnancy the best it could be.I would reccomend him to friends, family, or even strangers.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2010

Mrs. Impressed

Magic hands and outstanding bed-side manners.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2010

Would highly recommend.

Great bedside manner. Staff very friendly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2009

Dr. Hopkins is the best doctor. He is passionate about his work and his patients. I always felt comfortable with him. He wasn't on call the night I went into labor but he came up there to deliver my baby. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 10th, 2009

He is a decent dr until it comes up to delivery time. he goes on way to many vacations and wasnt there when it was time for me to deliver. I honestly think he became a dr in this profession, to look at the women.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2008

He is a wonderful doctor. He delivered my fifth child and he was the most caring doctor I had ever seen. For some reason all of my kids were delivered by a different doctor. He took far better care of me and my baby than any other doctor had. I would recommend him to anyone, friend or family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Hopkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Amarillo, TX.

  • Dr. George Barnett

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Amarillo, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    12
  • Dr. Gregory May

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Amarillo, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    17
  • Dr. Dudley Freeman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Amarillo, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    19