ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Huddleston Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Huddleston?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Huddleston?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

BEST DOCTOR EVER

This doctor has been the best that I have ever had. He is so kind and caring. He spends the time with his patients and makes them feel at ease.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Dr. Huddleston has been my OBGYN for years! He has delivered my 2nd child. During that pregnancy, I obtained the flu and had to be hospitalized. Dr. Hudleston was right there waiting on me in the ER when I arrived and took great care of me and my son. I will be with him until he retires! Great man and outstanding doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

I love dr. Huddleston! He delivered my second son and it was amazing!!! I hate that i move out of the state because he has been the best ob/gyn Ive ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

He's very good

I've never had a dr who wants to get to know his patients like Dr. Huddleston. He has great bed side manner and you hardly know you're getting a pap.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 20th, 2011

I really like Dr. Huddleston. He's very proper and knowledgeable about his proffession. I normally don't like male obgyn's but he's quick and you don't have the awkwardness of having to talk to the doctor while they are examining you. He talks ot you privately in his office. I deffinately reccomend him, especcially for younger girls, who are unsure or scared about going to a OBGYN. He cares, and that makes the difference!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 17th, 2010

he's ok

I went to him because of pain which turned out to be cysts on my ovaries,but on my second visit (my follow up visit) I didn't have insurance.It was like his whole attitude changed.I was put on the patch and have had problems,but when I expressed my concerns he told me to eat more fiber and that the patch wouldn't cause those side effects yet.He pretty much told me I was constipated and wouldn't take the time to really listen to me.If the issue was insurance,I would have paid out of pocket.I was prepared to pay what I had to because the problems have been bothering me so bad.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

A Big Fan of The Clinic

For years, I had woman OBGYN doctors till I got pregnant with my second child and had to see Dr Huddleston one apt. since my Dr was out on leave and ever since, I've been hooked ! I have now been with him for about 13 years and would never consider changing ! I am never rushed thru my apt and I feel that he takes the time to get to know his patients and their needs and concerns.His staff is awsome also - I would recommend him to everyone who is looking for a Dr. who really cares about his patients !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Huddleston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Smyrna, TN.

  • Dr. Tiffanee Lenzi

    Dr. Tiffanee Lenzi

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Medical Genetics

    Smyrna, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Lisa Jambusaria

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Smyrna, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    8
  • Dr. Michael Deroche

    Dr. Michael Deroche

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Smyrna, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    21