The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Islinger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Islinger?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

A leg to stand on

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Dr. Islinger is a very good doc.He answered all my questions and put me at ease and has great bedside manner.I was pleased with the outcome and will return for my second THR. Thanx Doc,for helping me walk again!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Charna's Review

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

I would like to express my appreciation to Dr. Islinger for his excellent care and going above and beyond what would be expected of even the finest physician. He is warm and caring and has exemplary diagnostic skills.Thank you for your generous attention to my needs and I would recommend your services to my friends and associates.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professionalism

Posted on July 24th, 2015

I was treated by Dr. Islinger for a shoulder/elbow pain. He was super nice and took his time with the exam. He is friendly and very professional. He answered all my questions and explained the differnent options that were available to treat my discomfort. I would and have already recommended him to friends and family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend!

Posted on June 20th, 2015

I had such a great experience with Dr. Islinger. His bedside manner and level of experience way exceeded my expectations. I had pain in my arm for several months and with a single shot he was able to give me full use without sending me for unnecessary x-rays. Love this doctor!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2014

Dr. Islinger is an excellent doctor! He figured out what was wrong with me and he prescribed a medication that worked within days! He is very personable and takes his time with patients....I recommend him to anyone!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

\Patient

Posted on August 18th, 2012

Dr. Islinger is without a doubt the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Nothing else to say you cannot get any better then him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2009

very good former Col.in Army excellant

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2009

Perfect for the job!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Islinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somers Point, NJ.