Dr. Richard Islinger MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Somers Point, NJ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.8)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Charna's Review
I would like to express my appreciation to Dr. Islinger for his excellent care and going above and beyond what would be expected of even the finest physician. He is warm and caring and has exemplary diagnostic skills.Thank you for your generous attention to my needs and I would recommend your services to my friends and associates.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Professionalism
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated by Dr. Islinger for a shoulder/elbow pain. He was super nice and took his time with the exam. He is friendly and very professional. He answered all my questions and explained the differnent options that were available to treat my discomfort. I would and have already recommended him to friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Highly Recommend!
I had such a great experience with Dr. Islinger. His bedside manner and level of experience way exceeded my expectations. I had pain in my arm for several months and with a single shot he was able to give me full use without sending me for unnecessary x-rays. Love this doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Islinger is an excellent doctor! He figured out what was wrong with me and he prescribed a medication that worked within days! He is very personable and takes his time with patients....I recommend him to anyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2012
\Patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Islinger is without a doubt the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Nothing else to say you cannot get any better then him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 10th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good former Col.in Army excellant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Perfect for the job!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Islinger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Somers Point, NJ.