Dr. Richard Clement MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 120 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 17.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best ever!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Amazing!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Switched to Clement mid pregnancy. Love love love him. Easy on the eyes as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Dr. Clement
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best in Houma. If you're looking for a really good Dr. go see Dr. Clement... THE BEST BY FAR!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and i love dr clement. He delivered our first baby in 2007 and then our second one in 2014. He has an awesome since of humor. Listens to all questions.and his staff is the same. Highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very great doctor ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Clement && his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Intelligent and funny with a great bedside manner and feel I can really trust his decisions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Clement is a great doctor! I have been through quite a few OBGYNs, and I have found him to be the best one around this area. I switched to him midway through my pregnancy because I was not satisfied with my OB at the time. He is very thorough with his patients, and I can tell he really cares about what he does. He takes his time to explain everything in detail and I have never felt rushed or like he was busy and didn't have time for whatever crazy things I had questions about. I am a nervous person when pregnant and need things explained to me for piece of mind, not just 'it's normal' and he always explains everything so clearly and patiently. It is also very obvious that he is an intelligent and capable doctor and knows what he is talking about, which sadly I cannot say about some OBGYNs in Houma. I would highly recommend this man as a doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a wonderful caring bedside manner. Very easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
You a very awesome doctor in the time that I had you. You do your job very well because i was nervous and you made me feel comfortable. Also you are very funny and just a awesome OB.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Awesome Doctor Very Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I have ever had. Takes time to get to know you. Has a sense of Humor and I feel comfortable talking about anything with him. His nurses are very sweet also. If I could get all of my friends to change their OBGYN I would feel 100% comfortable that would have the same feelings that I have just shared.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clement is an awesome doctor. He takes the time to answer every question or concern you may have. I definitely recommend him to anyone who is pregnant, or wants to become pregnant. He took awesome care of me and my baby!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Clement, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houma, LA.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Cazayoux

22 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christine Albrecht

24 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sheena Duplantis

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor