Dr. Richard Clement Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Houma, LA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 145 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.4)

145 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2017
Best OBGYN EVER!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing Dr. Clement for 10 years. I go to him for everything. Would never switch!!!! Ever! Everytime I go to an ER and am attended to by a different physician, I am reminded of how much I appreciate the bedside manner of Dr. Clement. It is a world of a difference from EVERY other physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY NICE OFFICE PERSONEL AND DR CLEMENTS IS A GOOD DR GOOD BEDSIDE MANNER ETC
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Wonderful and caring physician.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes his time and answers your questions. Very considerate of being on time, staff is very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great MD. I am a medical professional and by far Dr. Clement is the only doctor I would trust with my care. He is professional, punctual, knowledgeable, and has a great bedside manner. He makes everyone feel at ease, has great people skills, and amazing sense of humor. Houma is lucky to have such a great OBGYN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best ever!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Amazing!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Switched to Clement mid pregnancy. Love love love him. Easy on the eyes as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Dr. Clement
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best in Houma. If you're looking for a really good Dr. go see Dr. Clement... THE BEST BY FAR!!

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and i love dr clement. He delivered our first baby in 2007 and then our second one in 2014. He has an awesome since of humor. Listens to all questions.and his staff is the same. Highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very great doctor ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Clement && his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Intelligent and funny with a great bedside manner and feel I can really trust his decisions.

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Clement is a great doctor! I have been through quite a few OBGYNs, and I have found him to be the best one around this area. I switched to him midway through my pregnancy because I was not satisfied with my OB at the time. He is very thorough with his patients, and I can tell he really cares about what he does. He takes his time to explain everything in detail and I have never felt rushed or like he was busy and didn't have time for whatever crazy things I had questions about. I am a nervous person when pregnant and need things explained to me for piece of mind, not just 'it's normal' and he always explains everything so clearly and patiently. It is also very obvious that he is an intelligent and capable doctor and knows what he is talking about, which sadly I cannot say about some OBGYNs in Houma. I would highly recommend this man as a doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Clement Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houma, LA.