ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Thompson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Thompson?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Loved him and the Staff

I think he is the best doctor I've ever seen. He listened to me and took time in explaining my issues. In the last 10 years, I've not had a very good experience with the health care system. His care has made me feel a little more assured. The office staff was also very nice in person and on the phone and I love that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Does anyone know where Dr Thompson is at now , I received a letter that he was no longer at Overland Park Cardiovascular.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

I seen the nurse practitioner also they are all wonderful they listen they have concern for and you only like you are only patient Wonderful and would highly recommend them

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

No More White Coat Syndrome

Dr. Thompson made me feel at ease from the start. As someone who was terrified of doctors and hospitals, he assured me that he was there for my benefit with a goal to help me. He answered all of my questions and provided information that was very helpful. I know I am under good care with Dr. Thompson.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 4th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Thompson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Enrique Polanco

    Dr. Enrique Polanco

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    22
  • Dr. Lucia Sicinschi

    Dr. Lucia Sicinschi

    Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Richard Nadolny

    Dr. Richard Nadolny

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    47