The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Jaeckle Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Jaeckle?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

The Best

I had tried several allergists over the years. Dr Jaeckle is wonderful & has my allergies under control.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Amazing doctor, I've had multiple health problems my entire life and Dr. Jaeckle is the very first doctor that looked at me and said - "we are going to figure this out and get you better." Also the first doctor who asked me what I ate. I recommend him to anyone and everyone. He is brilliant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

One Unique and Rare Psychiatrist Who Truly Cares for His Patients

Dr Jaeckle is an incredible doctor who truly cares about his patients. He knows what he is doing, his diagnosis is accurate, as he does all necessary tests before diagnosis and prognosis. He is the only psychiatrist in whom we could finally put our trust for our son. His staff is so friendly and supportive too. Dr Jaeckle is a very rare treasure in the confusing and misleading world of psychiatry. We wish we found him earlier for our son, we would have been saved from all the heartache and misery that we went through as a family due to misdiagnosis and wrong treatment plans by other psychiatrists for over 5 years. Dr Jaeckle is truly an incredible blessing to us and the community!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

A rare find, caring and highly intelligent.

Dr. Jaeckle is a brilliant, caring doctor. If you want a quick fix, he is not for you. He tests everything, no guesswork. He is constantly learning and reading new research which will benefit his patients. Be sure to take notes because he doesn't say things twice. If you have been wandering in the wilderness of incompetent doctors that tell you that you are fine when you know you are not Dr. Jaeckle is like an oasis in the Saharra. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Jaeckle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Katrina Garvey

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Jennifer Giampaolo

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Residency

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Maria Weidmer-Mikhail

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    30