ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Jordan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Jordan?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Very poor phone manner

Posted on April 13th, 2015

His stuff whoever answered my call is so rude and I was shocked!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personable and Systematic

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Dr. Richard Jordan is very personable and listens to his patients. He talks with them and not at them. He is very knowledgeable in his field and carefully considers each individual's situation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Wonderful doctor and staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrid practice

Posted on March 15th, 2013

I like Dr. Jordan himself, but I am beyond fed up with his office. I have been trying to refill a pretty important prescription for 9 days now, and his office will not return phone calls or faxes from me or the pharmacy. The office is closed from Friday at 10:30 am until Monday am, so I will have to wait for 3 more days to even try to reach anyone. I'm definitely switching to another practice. Don't even get me started on the FOX News blaring out of tv sets all over the waiting room and hallways.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GOOD CARING DOCTOR

Posted on April 24th, 2011

I have been Dr Jordan's patient for 5 years. He is a good listener. He doesn't walk in the room with one hand on the door knob to leave like so many do. He is kind and considerate and always 100% on diagnosis. His nurse Rosemary is great and returns phone calls the same day. Very Pleased

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2010

Dr. Jordan is a great physician and one that I trust completely. However, his support staff leaves something to be desired.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Jordan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.