Dr. Richard Parker MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Denver, CO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Wonderful Surgeon!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I happen to come to Dr. Parker through a referral out of the ER. He was able to see me pretty quickly and have my surgery done in a couple weeks. Pretty important when I was at the point I couldn't eat. He was so soothing to me! He explained everything, drew pictures to tell the story and came and talked to me after. Something that could have been spooky wasn't spook at all in his care. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
I recommend Dr. Parker!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Richard Parker is thorough, explains options and answers all patient questions and concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Service provided
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with Dr Parker in that he explained the procedure very carefully, and told me what might happen if I did not follow through on the procedure. The surgery was very successful and my sternum is healing nicely. The only problem I have been plagued with is fluid on my lungs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parker provided exceptional care troughout the whole surgery experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wonderful Treatment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Parker and his staff. They are all excellent. I had to see Dr. Parker because of an urgent problem. I saw him on Wednesday, he explained in great deal the procedure to me and operated on Thursday. All went well and I am well on my road to recovery. Dr. Parker is a superb surgeon is very friendly, and has a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Reassuring
I have been very nervous about possible treatments, and after seeing Dr Parker and his staff, I was considerably relieved! his staff was very friendly and Dr Parker himself was most thorough in his explanations, and what procedures were available! ! I can say my experience was one of great relief and satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parker is a wonderful doctor. He is a real professional who make you feel at ease. He thoroughly explained his diagnosis and options, No high pressure. He performed my operation and everything went extremely well. I feel he saved my life. I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2010
Best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr. Parker for at least 30 years and have had the best of care from him. I feel that he has saved my life several times. I stay in Colorado because of knowing that he is the best doctor I could have for a serious heart condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Parker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.