ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Rosenberg Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Rosenberg?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2014

CLL

Great physician ! Well informed and knowledgeable ! Love this guy. Has different approach and philosophy to non aggressive CLL which was refreshing. After 30 yrs in the pharmaceutical industry, it was so nice to see someone who doesnt use or need a " cannon " when he can use a sling shot. Believes in obtaining the most desirable outcome with minimal patient distress. Sure relieved my anxiety !! Wait and watch without cramming chemo into this 69 yr old carcass which I have to live in and no one else. I did considerable research on my condition so I could at least make an attempt to " talk " the language and learn even more. Highly recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 25th, 2014

Afternoon med. issues

Had a phone call in 3 times regarding blood from the nose and mouth, and have not been phoned back.....very dissatified with the service phone back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2010

Awesome

Dr. Rosenberg was fabulous to me. His bedside manners are incredible, his office staff is fast and nice, and their newly improved office is fantastic

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

The doctor and his staff were outstanding at answering all my questions, addressing my concerns and making things clear.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2009

compassionate, brilliant, supportive

I have seen Dr. Rosenberg for 10 years and I'm going strong. He "watched and waited" my condition for years and only stepped in to treat it when necessary. The treatment was minimally bothersome and has controlled the lymphoma very well. I feel that he cares about me and wants to use the idea therapy. Wd recommend to anyone facing cancer.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2009

awesome

HE CURED MY COLON,SKIN,BONE,HEAD,LIVER,LUNG AND HEART CNACERS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Rosenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Rachel Swart

    Dr. Rachel Swart

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    11
  • Ali Madani

    Ali Madani

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    29
  • Dr. Donald Brooks

    Dr. Donald Brooks

    Medical Oncology, Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    31