ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Kader Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Kader?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Dr. Kader is a kind, caring, and concerned physician. He never rushes you in or out of his office and is always professional. He carefully considers any changes he may wish to make in his treatment and always welcomes feedback from his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Excellant service. Very little wait time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

RN

Best family physcian I have ever worked with. Has been my doctor for 20 years, and I will never change.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Great Doctor

Rich is a very caring physican.His office staff is wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2010

Awesome Doc and Friend!

I am quite honored to have Rich as my physician and friend. He really cares about his patients physical and emotional well being. Dr. Kader explains everything and helps you to understand your medical conditions. Five stars is just not enough..more like 500!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2010

#1 Doctor !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anyone who is lucky enough to have Richard Kader as their doctor couldnt ask for a better physician. Kindness,compassion, professionalism,accuracy and thoroughness are only a few of his attributes.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2009

ONE IN A MILLION

I could write a book on all the incredible attributes of Rich Kader.He is compassionate,genuinely kind, trustworthy,incredibly knowledgeable and a true professional.I was fortunate to have him as my parent's physician in their elder years.He not only took care of their physical maladies but their emotions and concerns as well. On top of all of that, he knew how hard all of that was on me and her took care of my emotional despair as too.I am very lucky to say that he is my doctor no matter what the future holds,I know I have the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Kader is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Linwood, NJ.

  • Dr. Farrel Silverman

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Linwood, NJ 0 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Marvin Roth

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Linwood, NJ 0.83 mi

    3.2
    (6)
    51
  • Dr. John Welsh

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Linwood, NJ 0.92 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    44