Dr. Richard Kader DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Linwood, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kader is a kind, caring, and concerned physician. He never rushes you in or out of his office and is always professional. He carefully considers any changes he may wish to make in his treatment and always welcomes feedback from his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellant service. Very little wait time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
RN
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best family physcian I have ever worked with. Has been my doctor for 20 years, and I will never change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rich is a very caring physican.His office staff is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2010
Awesome Doc and Friend!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am quite honored to have Rich as my physician and friend. He really cares about his patients physical and emotional well being. Dr. Kader explains everything and helps you to understand your medical conditions. Five stars is just not enough..more like 500!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2010
#1 Doctor !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Anyone who is lucky enough to have Richard Kader as their doctor couldnt ask for a better physician. Kindness,compassion, professionalism,accuracy and thoroughness are only a few of his attributes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2009
ONE IN A MILLION
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could write a book on all the incredible attributes of Rich Kader.He is compassionate,genuinely kind, trustworthy,incredibly knowledgeable and a true professional.I was fortunate to have him as my parent's physician in their elder years.He not only took care of their physical maladies but their emotions and concerns as well. On top of all of that, he knew how hard all of that was on me and her took care of my emotional despair as too.I am very lucky to say that he is my doctor no matter what the future holds,I know I have the best.

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Kader, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Linwood, NJ.