ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Kappelmann Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

My primary physician.

Compassionate, knowledgable, takes personal interest in each patient. Fun sense of humor. Office staff is courteous Nurses are as tuned into patient needs as he is. When out of state family visited and needed care Dr Kappelmann assisted them, also. I have always felt that my husband and I were in good hands with this genuinely great physician and man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

Blue collar guy

There are few people you will encounter in your life that you know immediately are sincere, compassionate, dedicated and good what they do. This trait, is not learned or even taught, it is experienced. Dr. Kapplemann is one of these extraordinary people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

Mr Bell

One of the most professional, caring doctors I have ever been to. Very knowledgable and takes the time to answer all your questions. Makes you feel at ease during your visit. I would never doubt his diagnosis. His staff is super as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2010

murphy

Basically very caring and very sympathetic. An excellent doctor!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

basically uncaring and unsympathic

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Kappelmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lewiston, ME.

  • Dr. Ataollah Letafati

    Dr. Ataollah Letafati

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Lewiston, ME 0.01 mi

    47
  • Dr. Mark Lund

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Lewiston, ME 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Darleen Miller

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Lewiston, ME 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31