Dr. Richard Keesal MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Hey governing bodies harassing this giy over the years Stop picking on this real pain advocate hes a saint dr k that is
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love and miss you dr.k ould love to come.back justhave had issues finding the the current phone # and maybe adress.thanks for all you have done for me in past years you are truly loved and appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
Miss Dr. Keesal
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keesal cared about his patients with all of his heart. It is unfortunate that we can no longer request Dr.Keesal and that we are stuck with a Doctor (Perez) who does not give one dam bit about anyone in this office. In fact, there could be a room full of patients sitting in the lobby and he will just stop seeing patients..no notice, with scheduled appts that were scheduled a month ago. He will simply say I will see as many as can and then, as un-professional as I have ever heard of let alone seen...he will leave the office for the rest of the day. Leaving the staff with a waiting room full of people and more walking in on the 1/4 hour continuously. Amanda and james do all they can to make everyone feel assured and will reschedule you for as soon as possible. Dr.Perez should not have a license to practice medicine...that should be saved for Dr.s who really believe int he oath they take...that is in reference to assisting aid to anyone. In Caring and compassionate manner. I could say nore but I will just leave off by saying "Dr.Keesal, you really are the best in your field and your beside manner (which most doctors are rated on) is by far the best, beyond a 10,YOU are off the scales!" I pray that you know you are missed and appreciated by all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Dr.Ritchard w keesal is 1 of the best !
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Before my husband seen him life was sooo limited just exsisting,but the Dr.gave him a ez work out plan along with med's and life is fun again !!! my hubby is only in his 40's but after a lady ran a red light it was life changing ,I thought his depression and pain was how life would continue not to mention no ''relations;''out of the ? for a year,but that changed.. if you are in need of a awesome Dr see him. PS if you are just looking for med's dont waist you time Dr. Keesal is a real DR and dose his job this is not a mill he has been around the block for many years and will boot druggies in a snap. I wish we had many more Dr.s like him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Compassionate Addictionoligist a Valuable Asset
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keesal's vast experience and knowledge in the field of Addiction places him first among Pain Management Physicians.He is dedicated to his mission of detoxing patients from the misery of addiction. His methods are safe and reliable. He will work with you to create a treatment plan in which you feel confident. If you feel safer going slowly, he will stay right with you and never cut you off until you feel ready.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2009
dR kEESAL IS PATIENT, UNDERSTANDING AND TAKES TIME TO LISTEN TO YOU AND HELP YOU, DOESN'T TRY TO RUSH YOU IN AND OUT
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Keesal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.