ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard King Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard King?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Mom of 1 Blessed Child

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Our child now has learning disabilities due to his error in judgement during labor & delivery! He has poor bedside manners too. I didn't allow him back in my room after delivery. I told staff that i have seen farm animals treated better by their veterinarian compared to this quack job! Be forewarned DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR IF YOU LOVE YOUR UNBORN CHILD AND YOURSELF!!!!! PLEASE STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS SO-CALLED-DOCTOR.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2012

the BEST ob/gyn ive ever seen!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2011

I have been with Dr. King with all of my pregnancies. I love the way that he cares about the patient as well as the baby. He always stays extremely busy, that is the only downfall I have had with him through all my years with him. The last time I was at the office I did wait 3 hours for my appointment because it seemed they booked everyone for the same time. I think a lot of the problems people have with the practice is more with the staff than with Dr. King himself. He is very kind and considerate and very good bedside manner. I try my best to consider that when I am there and he is called out on delivery that one day he may have to be called out for the delivery of my own.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2011

Extememly nice takes his time with you and makes sure you have all answers to any questions or concerns you may have.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not impressed

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

i need to find new dr. Afraid he won't be available when I need check-ups when I'm pregnant. He's never at office. I tried 3 times to see him and I waited and waited in office, never came back from hospital .

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, WV.