ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Kirkpatrick Is this you?
  • 21
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Kirkpatrick?


30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Overall great care

I have had 2 total knee replacements and 1 hip replacement and Dr. Kirkpatrick has done an excellent job on each of them. Highly recommended. His staff completes a well organized and professional team. They are very concerned with the welfare of their patients. In a highly competitive field I would place Dr. Kirkpatrick among the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Amazing surgeon. Greatly improved my quality of life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Great Care For My Son With Autism

My son with autisn was injured on a school trip. We were very upset and worried about surgery for our son with special needs. Dr. Kikpatrick answered all our questions and treated our son with dignity and respect. Our son had a complicated surgery. Dr. Kirkpatrick and staff did a great job!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

Only see this doctor if you want to be treated badly and left out in the cold should something out of the norm happen.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2009

Excellent Care

Even though Dr. Kirpartrick was extremely busy, he spent ample time explaining what could be expected from surgery and thoughout the healing process. His staff was friendly and caring. An unpleasant and painful accident was more tolerable with Dr. Kirpatrick's care and attention. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Kirkpatrick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.

  • Dr. Zakary Knutson

    Dr. Zakary Knutson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Brian Clowers

    Dr. Brian Clowers

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    10
  • Dr. James Bond

    Dr. James Bond

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.1
    (77)
    17