ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Klein Is this you?
  • 39
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Klein?


53 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Dr. Klein is the BEST!!!

I've had to have multiple surgeries and Dr. Klein has been true to his word every time. His wisdom and knowledge has left me baffled at what he has been able to do. Breast cancer sucks, big time....but now I at least feel halfway like a beautiful female again. Thank you so much Dr. Klein

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

If I could I would give this doctor zero stars for bedside manner, compassion, empathy, understanding and care. He is heartless.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

When ever was necessary I was seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Dr. Klein-A Gifted and Caring Surgeon

I am so happy I chose Dr. Klein as my plastic surgeon. From the beginning, Dr. Klein and his office team have been caring professionals dedicated to helping me obtain my desired results. Dr. Klein accurately diagnosed my problem at the onset, but his diagnosis was different than what another surgeon had previously diagnosed. So, I underwent a test which showed that Dr. Klein was correct in his diagnosis. When I first saw myself after surgery, I was doing mental cartwheels! He is amazing! If you are picky like me and looking for incredible results, then look no further than Dr. Klein.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

After having gastric bypass 8 years ago, my back began to deteriorate from the constant struggle of sitting upright and walking upright. My breasts and stomach became a burden as well as the constant rashes. My Bariatric doctor recommended Dr. Klein to me and I am glad he did. He was so easy to talk to, made sure I understood the procedures, and answered all my questions. I just had my bilateral breast reduction 2-12-15. I am so happy with the way things look. And I am not fully healed yet! I will be going back to him for my panniculectomy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Breast reconstruction with Diep procedure

I felt very comfortable speaking with him on my consultation and very confident that I was in good hands with him. It's very hard to be told you have breast cancer and need to have your breast removed, I don't regret having the procedure cause now I have beautiful full breast and a tummy tuck as well. He is very gifted and I'm very happy he was referred to me and also thank God for putting him in my path. Sincerely

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2011

Lisa in Polk County

Dr. Klein was excellent. He did a wonderful job on my reconstruction. I am very satisfied and even have recommended him and the DIEP procedure to others going through breast cancer and needing reconstruction.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Klein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Rafael Toro-Serra

    Head and Neck Surgery, General Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Jeffrey Feiner

    Dr. Jeffrey Feiner

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Clinical Pathology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    10
  • Dr. Rajesh Nair

    Dr. Rajesh Nair

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    32