ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Kleinmann Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Kleinmann?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.7 Rating

October 10th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Kleinmann's for almost a year. I have been diagnosed with an endocrine disorder and am also pregnant, therefore, need to be seen frequently. Making an appointment is nearly impossible. Sometimes I have to call for weeks before I can actually get anywhere. While I believe Dr. Kleinmann's diagnosis and treatment were accurate, I am not pleased with how little he knows when he comes into my room for my scheduled appointment. I am almost halfway through my pregnancy, yet still have to remind him at every appointment that I am pregnant. He does not view my chart before seeing me. Everytime I walk in, I feel like I am starting all over. I would not recommend him or this office to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

This is one of the most wonderful physicians i have ever seen. he is truly a doctor's doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Excellent doctor, takes time to explain diagnosis or procedure which is probably why the wait time is longer than most. DIfficult to get an appt if you need to reschedule an existing one. Highly recommend .

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Best doctor !!

Dr. Kleinmann is the most caring and efficient doctor in the world. He will spend time with you and you never feel that he is rushing to go see another patient. He has helped me with my diabetes care for over 25 years and I am so blessed to have him as my doctor. You could never find a better doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Dr. Kleinmann is undoubtablly the most concerned, sincere, patient docto. He always goes out of his way to listen closely to your concerns, acting as though you are his only patient. totally I have been a patient of Dr. Kleinmann for 25 years. That is when he first came to Charotte, I was one of his 1st patients and is sincere concern has never waivered, nor his true concern for each of his patients. Would never want to change doctors, because he has my trust and confidence.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Kleinmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belmont, NC.

  • Dr. Tracei Ball

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Belmont, NC 2.05 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Nayan Patel

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Hepatology, Transplant Surgery

    Belmont, NC 2.41 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Harpreet Bhalla

    Dr. Harpreet Bhalla

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Belmont, NC 2.46 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26