ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Kubiniec Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Kubiniec?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Kubiniec?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

great great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Disappointed

After reading a few decent reviews, I went to see this doctor for my routine annual pap smear. All I can say is that I was incredibly disappointed. I have severe white-coat and the whole experience was traumatic for me. I was at their office for almost 2 HOURS. For a routine annual that should have taken no more than 30 minutes. I was lectured to by this doctor for almost 30 full minutes on a wide range of topics, most of which weren't even applicable to my situation/case history. The office either doesn't have gowns, or doesn't use gowns for annuals, but I was only instructed to remove my bottoms and "unhook my bra". During the breast exam, I felt like a teenager being felt up. I was given a flimsy paper cover-up for my lower half. One of the assistants stayed in the room, which I typically don’t care much about, but I was never asked if I was okay with her being in the room. This assistant then opened the door and left IN THE MIDDLE of my pelvic exam, which left me feeling even more exposed and violated. All I wanted was to get in there, get it over with, and get the heck out. I will NEVER be back and I would never recommend this doctor to a friend. Maybe as an obstetrician this doctor is great, but I won’t be back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

I have been a patient since he took over Dr. Watts practice in 2003/2004. I have been nothing but pleased with the care I have received. He walked me through two challenging pregnancies and always took my best interests into consideration. There have been times that I have requested certain procedures to ease complications, but rather than say yes and get one large paycheck from me/my insurance company, he takes me on an easier, gentler, healthier path. His bedside manners are a little awkward, but the quality of care I have received made up for it. He has called me 6 months after an appointment after hearing about a new study just to provide me with some suggestions on a medical issue unrelated to his specialty but something he knew I was struggling with. I couldn't possibly trust a doctor more than I trust Dr. K. I only wish he could be my primary doc.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2011

don't ever trust him with your health

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2011

Richard Kubiniec is one of the best ob/gynecologists in our area.He is always so kind to his patients.Im happy to be one of his patients!Richard Kubiniec always take take of his patients so much.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Kubiniec has been my OBGYN since 2009 when I was pregnant with my daughter. He was great during my delivery, and put me at ease when I was scared because her heart rate was dropping. I will definitely be keeping him as my Doctor and look forward to seeing him and the girls in his office for my next pregnancy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

I would recommend him he has delivered both of my children wonderful doctor and staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

2.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Kubiniec is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.

  • Dr. Doris Hutchinson

    Dr. Doris Hutchinson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Vancouver, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Emily Culbert

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Vancouver, WA 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    16
  • Dr. Stella Yee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Vancouver, WA 0 mi

    5