ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Smith II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Smith II?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Don't Go

I wouldn't recommend this doctor to anyone. He was rude, condescending and arrogant. Going to this doctor was a definite mistake and our family is forever changed. Thank-God for the nurses.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Dr. Smith and his PA, Steve Gnegy, were top notch. Couldn't ask for better compassionate, caring and considerate staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Dr. Smith Courteous, understanding and kind. The Dr is always interested in any change I my health and is genuinley concerned for my well being. It refreshing to have a doctor that will spend that few extra minutes with you, just to speak with you about all concerns. Thank you Dr. Smith for all your help and concern

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

While I was hesitant to contact Dr. Smith based on a previous reviewer I found him straight forward, honest, and very knowledgable in current medications and their side effects. Sometimes a younger Dr brings new insight and this was the case with Dr Smith. I would use him again and recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Very poor bedside manner, arrogant, condescending

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

2.3 Rating

January 8th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

May 23rd, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Smith II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morgantown, WV.

  • Dr. Morgan Lyons

    Dr. Morgan Lyons

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Morgantown, WV 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Firas Almahasneh

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Morgantown, WV 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. John Mcknight

    Dr. John Mcknight

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Morgantown, WV 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    23