ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Smith II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Smith II?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Don't Go

Posted on December 15th, 2015

I wouldn't recommend this doctor to anyone. He was rude, condescending and arrogant. Going to this doctor was a definite mistake and our family is forever changed. Thank-God for the nurses.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

Dr. Smith and his PA, Steve Gnegy, were top notch. Couldn't ask for better compassionate, caring and considerate staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2012

Dr. Smith Courteous, understanding and kind. The Dr is always interested in any change I my health and is genuinley concerned for my well being. It refreshing to have a doctor that will spend that few extra minutes with you, just to speak with you about all concerns. Thank you Dr. Smith for all your help and concern

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

While I was hesitant to contact Dr. Smith based on a previous reviewer I found him straight forward, honest, and very knowledgable in current medications and their side effects. Sometimes a younger Dr brings new insight and this was the case with Dr Smith. I would use him again and recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Very poor bedside manner, arrogant, condescending

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Smith II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morgantown, WV.