ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Langerman Jr Is this you?
  • 27
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Langerman Jr?


42 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Very nice he helped me with my knee because i sprained it also had peroneal tendonititis and got back to sports in 3 weeks hes a miracle worker!!!!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Dont see the PA they dont know what they are doing.

Dr Langerman PA I do not think they know what they are doing. I was told by PA that i need surgery i had the surgery only to discover that i was still having the same promblem that i was having before surgey. I current seeking a second opinion those PA messed me up real bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr Langerman did a surgery on a 10 year old injury. He's a miracle worker. I was walking in a month. I was ready to run within 6 weeks. 4 years later and the repair is doing great. Very minimal scarring. Wish all Doctors were as professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Dr. Langerman did 2 total knee replacements on me. He had an excellent outcome. I no longer have the horrible pain I had before surgery. He is an excellent surgeon and really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

amazing person

HE IS SO HOT I HAVENT EVEN MET THE GUY BUT MY BULLY SHOWED ME A PIC OF HIM AND I THOUGHT HE WAS SEXY

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

hes so nice and comfortable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Lbest orthopedic surgeon in Oklahoma City I love him to death he has helped me many times and has done an excellent job on me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Plantar Fasciitis (Orthotrips)

Went in for Plantar Fasciitis (Orthotrips) didn't work. Many trips after still no good results. Wants to do it again

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

is very caring compassionate doctor

I went to Dr RJ LANGERMAN when no one else could help me and he managed to find the blockage that was causing all my problems he's a very wonderful Dr his bedside manner is unbelievable in this day and time I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an orthopedic or even just a good listener as he is an overall great doctor.Dr Langerman doesn't see patients on Friday's yet he saw me between surguries because of some concerns with my mri results, I can't say enough about how wonderful and caring he is..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

bad deal

Bad.no listening involved.no caring.no time.langerman has made me worried.i left his care to seek real help.im worried he could od messed me up good.he wont call me back anddoesnt care to.he got payed and then dropped the ball.money hungry non caring person.plse think again before ever seeing this man.thnx

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Horrible doctor

He is a butcher. He forgot to reattach my achilles

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Dr Langerman and his staff are outstanding in their field! I have GREAT confidence in his/their ability and give Dr Langerman the highest of recommendations!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Langerman Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Brian Levings

    Dr. Brian Levings

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    14
  • Dr. Bradley Reddick

    Dr. Bradley Reddick

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    13
  • Dr. Anthony Cruse

    Dr. Anthony Cruse

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    38