Dr. Richard Langerman DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Langerman did a surgery on a 10 year old injury. He's a miracle worker. I was walking in a month. I was ready to run within 6 weeks. 4 years later and the repair is doing great. Very minimal scarring. Wish all Doctors were as professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Langerman did 2 total knee replacements on me. He had an excellent outcome. I no longer have the horrible pain I had before surgery. He is an excellent surgeon and really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
amazing person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS SO HOT I HAVENT EVEN MET THE GUY BUT MY BULLY SHOWED ME A PIC OF HIM AND I THOUGHT HE WAS SEXY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
hes so nice and comfortable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lbest orthopedic surgeon in Oklahoma City I love him to death he has helped me many times and has done an excellent job on me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Plantar Fasciitis (Orthotrips)
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went in for Plantar Fasciitis (Orthotrips) didn't work. Many trips after still no good results. Wants to do it again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2014
is very caring compassionate doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr RJ LANGERMAN when no one else could help me and he managed to find the blockage that was causing all my problems he's a very wonderful Dr his bedside manner is unbelievable in this day and time I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an orthopedic or even just a good listener as he is an overall great doctor.Dr Langerman doesn't see patients on Friday's yet he saw me between surguries because of some concerns with my mri results, I can't say enough about how wonderful and caring he is..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
bad deal
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad.no listening involved.no caring.no time.langerman has made me worried.i left his care to seek real help.im worried he could od messed me up good.he wont call me back anddoesnt care to.he got payed and then dropped the ball.money hungry non caring person.plse think again before ever seeing this man.thnx
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Horrible doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a butcher. He forgot to reattach my achilles
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Langerman and his staff are outstanding in their field! I have GREAT confidence in his/their ability and give Dr Langerman the highest of recommendations!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2008
beware!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had a minor meniscus repair and was put in the wrong brace. (left knee brace put on right knee) I was fitted for the brace by his P.A. and did not know I was put in the wrong brace until a month later when my physical therapist discovered the problem. This resulted in an additional surgery to fix new problems resulting in being put in the wrong brace. I do not recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Langerman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Mehdi Adham

38 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Bradshaw

40 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Randal Juengel

27 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor