Dr. Richard Langerman Jr DO Patient Reviews

  • Foot and Ankle Orthopedics Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Very nice he helped me with my knee because i sprained it also had peroneal tendonititis and got back to sports in 3 weeks hes a miracle worker!!!!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Dont see the PA they dont know what they are doing.
Dr Langerman PA I do not think they know what they are doing. I was told by PA that i need surgery i had the surgery only to discover that i was still having the same promblem that i was having before surgey. I current seeking a second opinion those PA messed me up real bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Langerman did a surgery on a 10 year old injury. He's a miracle worker. I was walking in a month. I was ready to run within 6 weeks. 4 years later and the repair is doing great. Very minimal scarring. Wish all Doctors were as professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Langerman did 2 total knee replacements on me. He had an excellent outcome. I no longer have the horrible pain I had before surgery. He is an excellent surgeon and really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
amazing person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS SO HOT I HAVENT EVEN MET THE GUY BUT MY BULLY SHOWED ME A PIC OF HIM AND I THOUGHT HE WAS SEXY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
hes so nice and comfortable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lbest orthopedic surgeon in Oklahoma City I love him to death he has helped me many times and has done an excellent job on me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Plantar Fasciitis (Orthotrips)
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went in for Plantar Fasciitis (Orthotrips) didn't work. Many trips after still no good results. Wants to do it again

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
is very caring compassionate doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr RJ LANGERMAN when no one else could help me and he managed to find the blockage that was causing all my problems he's a very wonderful Dr his bedside manner is unbelievable in this day and time I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an orthopedic or even just a good listener as he is an overall great doctor.Dr Langerman doesn't see patients on Friday's yet he saw me between surguries because of some concerns with my mri results, I can't say enough about how wonderful and caring he is..

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
bad deal
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad.no listening involved.no caring.no time.langerman has made me worried.i left his care to seek real help.im worried he could od messed me up good.he wont call me back anddoesnt care to.he got payed and then dropped the ball.money hungry non caring person.plse think again before ever seeing this man.thnx
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Horrible doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a butcher. He forgot to reattach my achilles
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Langerman and his staff are outstanding in their field! I have GREAT confidence in his/their ability and give Dr Langerman the highest of recommendations!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Langerman Jr, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.