ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Lazzaro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Lazzaro?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

Just excellent

takes time to review all my reports and determined the best treatment for me

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Wonderful doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

Ms

Dr. Lazzaro is an extremely caring surgeon who took time to make me comfortable. He was readily available to answer any and all questions post operatively and called me regularly to see that I was ok. I was very surprised that he took the time to do this and I was grateful as it relieved many of my post operative concerns.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

The Best Doctor, Ever

Kind, caring, professional and everything you would want in a Dr.I have cancer in both lungs but am confident that Dr, L is going to give me many more years of quality living, He and his staff fill me with positive energy. The first robotic surgery was so successful that if I have to go back for surgery in other lung, I will not hesitate.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

Dr. Lazzaro is the best of the best...a doctor, a care-giver, a friend. You will not find a better doctor anywhere, anytime, so your search has ended successfully.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2012

Mr. Ted C Green

the most professional and caring doctor or person i have ever had the pleasure to meet.As a thoracic surgeon, I rank Dr. Lazzaro as the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Great Dr.

Dr. Lazzaro is a very caring & more importantly knowledgable & capable dr. He is very detailed & skilled. would recommend him for any thoracic related issue.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Great surgeon
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2009

Excellent doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Lazzaro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Alfio Carroccio

    Dr. Alfio Carroccio

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    21
  • Dr. Winnie Lee

    Dr. Winnie Lee

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Akhila Yarramneni

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11