The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Lorenzo Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Lorenzo Jr?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Lorenzo Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner

Showing 46 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

I had a good experience. friendly and answered all my questions. The staff is superb.

I had a good experience. The physician is friendly and answered all my questions. The staff is superb. Would recommend my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Horrible bedside manner

Dr. Lorenzo's staff was great, they were very friendly and accommodating. My 2nd appt with the Dr he came in a a very clear bad mood, gave me some bad news and just dropped it on me with really no sympathy. I was not comfortable to ask any questions and felt like I was bothering him being there. I had to ask me what my blood results were that he ordered. He definitely had not looked at them yet and had to pull them up on his nurses computer...and that was the whole purpose of my visit. He took 30 sec to review and said we were good. I will not be returning to a doctor I felt I was bothering.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

The Best Doctor in Town

I had such a great experience for my first delivery. The Staff is friendly and I was always able to be seen quickly at my appointments. Dr. Lorenzo helped me and my husband to make difficult decisions regarding our pregnancy. He explained everything to us and was very caring. He always had time for our questions and made our first birth experience the best ever. Thank you so much.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

dr lorenzo is very professional and compassionate. his staff is amazing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

Dr. Lorenzo

Dr Lorenzo is the best ever. Professional and compassionate. A+++.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Recommended

He is a Solo Doctor that is really nice. He helped me a lot and listens to you. They have a Friendly staff too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Lorenzo

Amazing Doctor and staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Perfect
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

So happy to finally have a doctor that listens to me and is actually going to fix my problems. I wish I would have found him sooner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

Yes

I Would advise friends to see this Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

Great OBGYN!

Great staff, great Dr, would definitely recommend Dr Lorenzo to any woman!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Lorenzo Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richland, WA.

  • Dr. Bradley Logston

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richland, WA 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. In-Ah Kim

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richland, WA 0.14 mi

    9
  • Dr. Neil Rawlins

    Dr. Neil Rawlins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richland, WA 0.14 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    33