Dr. Richard Lorenzo DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
I had a good experience. friendly and answered all my questions. The staff is superb.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a good experience. The physician is friendly and answered all my questions. The staff is superb. Would recommend my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Horrible bedside manner
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Lorenzo's staff was great, they were very friendly and accommodating. My 2nd appt with the Dr he came in a a very clear bad mood, gave me some bad news and just dropped it on me with really no sympathy. I was not comfortable to ask any questions and felt like I was bothering him being there. I had to ask me what my blood results were that he ordered. He definitely had not looked at them yet and had to pull them up on his nurses computer...and that was the whole purpose of my visit. He took 30 sec to review and said we were good. I will not be returning to a doctor I felt I was bothering.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
The Best Doctor in Town
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had such a great experience for my first delivery. The Staff is friendly and I was always able to be seen quickly at my appointments. Dr. Lorenzo helped me and my husband to make difficult decisions regarding our pregnancy. He explained everything to us and was very caring. He always had time for our questions and made our first birth experience the best ever. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr lorenzo is very professional and compassionate. his staff is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Dr. Lorenzo
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lorenzo is the best ever. Professional and compassionate. A+++.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a Solo Doctor that is really nice. He helped me a lot and listens to you. They have a Friendly staff too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Lorenzo
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So happy to finally have a doctor that listens to me and is actually going to fix my problems. I wish I would have found him sooner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
Yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Would advise friends to see this Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2014
Great OBGYN!
Great staff, great Dr, would definitely recommend Dr Lorenzo to any woman!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2014
Wish every doctor could be like Dr. Lorenzo
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lorenzo is on time, spends time with me, listens to me and answers my questions. I recommend him to all women.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Lorenzo, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richland, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Bradley Logston

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Mulholland

23 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Saira Tandon

4.2 of 5