Dr. Richard Losardo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a first rate doctor.So relieved to have finally found the best .Called him for a question and he called back immediately. Very personalized care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor. All the women and men seem comfortable with hit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Very experienced
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing him for over 15 years. He saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Gave me my life back
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. LoSardo has allowed me to pursue my music and career on stage once again by treating disabling anxiety and depression. I no longer use alcohol or drugs to calm myself. His meds have worked. Kind and gentle approach. Much thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been told by other doctors that I have Bipolar disorder, panic attacks, depression, etc. put on lots of meds with side effects . Felt scared and frustrated. Dr. L Diagnosed me with thyroid problem and sleep apnea . Doing great now. A real life saver. Don't need any psychiatric meds now. Thankful .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2013
Top notch
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. L helped me get through big losses in my life. Had depression and bad anxiety. He cares and got me stable. Trust him. Thankful. Highly recommend .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.LoSardo has treated me for Bipolar Disorder for 3 years. He has been the only Psychiatrist to correctly adjust my medication and allow me to function at work and enjoy my life. He also treats my son who has autism and OCD. My son used to be explosive and he had debilitating rituals. Dr. LoSardo stabilized him also. He is a very kind doctor, caring and very qualified. No big ego like so many others.Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
The best doc !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. LoSardo has treated several members of my family over the last 5 years. He has achieved board certification in Pediatrics, adult Psychiatry and Child and adolescent Psychiatry. He has extensive knowledge ,great compassion and is so down to earth to deal with. He is very careful using medications and believes in the importance of seeing therapists too. Always seen on time and wonderful office staff. Doesn't take insurance but really don't blame him. Just be on time and don't miss appointments or you'll end up out of the practice !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Mom of a Teen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are only a handful of people in life you are truely truely grateful for. Dr. Lozardo is one of mine. My 17 year old started with panaic attacks. I couldn't have ask for a better Dr for her. She is now healthy and happy like a teenage should be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Losardo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Dennis Thompson

46 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Clark Dreilinger

47 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Walter Dippy

3.5 of 5