Overall Review

2.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    13%
  • Satisfied
    25%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    44%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 27.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Tf
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please revoke his license. You are better off performing surgery on yourself
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Worst doctor ever seen, totaly wrong
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to different ENT 2 weeks later and gave correct diagnosis and treatment. Don't see this guy, he should have his MD revoked!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Stay Clear Of This (DOCTOR)
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Herman fixed my deviated septum about 5 yrs ago. Worst experience of my life. It took 5 yrs but I found a doctor who corrected his botched job. Do your homework read his reviews.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
I'm miserable due to Dr Herman
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Herman botched my septoplasty. I can't breathe always congested. Your better off going to a animal doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2014
horrible.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Botched a septoplasty surgery, when I went in for a second visit, another doctor in his office looked at my nose and said it appears to be fine. 6 months later I breathe worse than before surgery and sometimes cant sleep at night due to discomfort. Be very aware. Getting second look from doctor out of state before I bring the hammer down on him and his sham of a practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2014
HOW IS THIS GUY STILL ALLOWED TO PRACTICE?
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I GOT BETTER CARE FROM MY GENERAL PRACTICE DOCTOR. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY SEEING THIS MORON. TOTALLY PATHETIC!!! HE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 30th, 2012
He is waste of time
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He said there wasn't anything much wrong with my nose. Went to different ENT one week later and was told had a significantly deviated septum on left side. Tried to tell him the about problems I was having and he didn't care.This Doctor is not worth your time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2010
No help - they are just looking to get money out of you!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was the most unhelpful person I have been to. I was forced to wait for at least an hour after my apointment started. After his brief time in the room, he said he did not know what was wrong. I was then charged a hefty fee because he used a camera when I said that I wanted a basic consultation. When I called to discuss the charges with the office, they were rude nad no help at all. They said I should have asked the cost of everything up front (which I did and said that I only wanted the basic consultation) but they said if I had asked up front they would not have known the answer. I would never got to this office again. It was a waste of my time and I am still very sick with the doctor caring less.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 5th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had a tonsillectomy a month ago and have totally lost my sense of taste. I was never informed that this could be a side effect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Herman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lansdale, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Buckwalter

37 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sean Smullen

27 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Mass

22 years experience

3.6 of 5