Dr. Richard Lin MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology River Edge, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr. Lin for over 2 years now and I've been very very happy! He's helped me tremendously, very attentive, and very well prepared. He's on point all the time - sharp men
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Courteous and professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lin was professional, courteous and displayed great bedside manner. He is very patient, and took the time to listen to my complaints. I would recommend him to any family member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lin was extremely patient and has a great bedside manner. I would recommend him to any family member!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Takes a lot of time and answers all my questions
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Lin to be very courteous and thorough. He answered all my questions and always answered all of my phone calls when I had concerns. The wait, can be long at time but that is usually because he spends more than the alloted time with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Lin is a great doctor, BUT, he is ALWAYS LATE.....expect to wait 1-2 hours for him to show up for your appointment whether it's at his office, same day surgery center or the hospital. And when you question his staff they can only tell you he's running late. It's a terrible way to run a practice, and totally disrespectful to all the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
Great patient doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lin is very patient and takes his time to explain procedures and test results. He has a great bedside manner and I would recommend him to anybody including my family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Lin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near River Edge, NJ.