ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Roberts Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Roberts?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Excellent care

Dr Mills Roberts and his staff went above and beyond reasonable expectation to treat my broken wrist! They got me into surgery quickly and on to recovery so rapidly that I was able to keep my travel plans and still feel certain that my wrist would be normal given a little time. I am now starting physical therapy, feel great and had a great trip, Thank you to Dr Roberts and his team!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

knee still in bad shape

Dr.Mills is a very nice guy, that seems to have a lot of knowledge and many successful surgeries. But my total knee replacement was not a success. It has been a year and im still in alot of pain..plus I cannot bend my knee...Its a bad deal any way you look at it... I changed insurance, (did not realize) and Dr. Roberts does not accept this insurance..,so I'm out running around, trying to find someone to fix this dang knee!!!!!! THE END

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Ok doctor but will not return.

The medical assistant took my BP with wrist cuff and it showed 166/117. She did it again with both times taking at least 60-90 seconds. The second reading showed 160/110. She told me to check with medical doctor. She became upset when I would not let her weigh me. Dr. Roberts prescribed anti-inflammatory cream (compounded) and said it would cost about $200 because insurance probably would not pay. The cream actually costs over $2,000.00. WOW!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

Sound, Experienced Expert
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Retired Engineer and golfer.

Very good and thorough Doctor.Great bedside manner and followup.Really knows his field and cares aboutthe patient.This is also true of his staff.He did my shoulder surgery and all went well.A real JEWEL.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

  • Dr. Steven Sanders

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Irving, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    27
  • Dr. Robert Bayless

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Irving, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    34
  • Dr. Byung Lee

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Irving, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    6