Dr. Richard Robinson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Would not go to anyone else
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend this doctor and practice to anyone that is looking for a wonderful environment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not go to anyone else ever! Dr. Robinson is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2014
Dr. late; Staff leaves a lot to be desired
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Was 1 hour late for appointment. Staff unable to contactor, provide an explanation, or provide an expected time of arrival. Anita booked appointment, stating labs were done in the Covington location. They are not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Robinson!! I began to see him when I was pregnant with my second child and he immediately made me feel comfortable as his patient. He is very attentive and encouraging, and always listens to my concerns. He and the staff are very courteous and professional; they care about my well-being. I would highly recommend Dr. Robinson to anyone looking for a OB/GYN!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2013
Best OBGYN in Conyers
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't of had a better doctor to deliver my baby. I would continue to recommend Dr. Robinson with no hesitation to anyone who is expecting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson was very attentive throughout my pregnancy. I was a high-risk patient and he was instrumental in helping me have a healthy and safe delivery. I highly recommend his practice to others!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Dr. Robinson is the best!!!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not trust another doctor with my OB/GYN care! Dr. Robinson is the most personable doctor I have ever seen. He has delivered 2 of my children, and just recently, he performed my endometrial ablation. He came in on his day off just to do my procedure. The next day, he, personally, called to see how I was doing. He goes out of his way to make me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
Dr Robinson
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson is very professional and caring. I went through a very tough situation a few months back and he was very kind and thoughtful throughout the entire process. I have never been to a physician in the Atlanta area that took the time to make sure that I was as comfortable and prepared as Dr. Robinson. I can't say enough great things about him and appreciate his care and concern everytime I go into his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Excellent Doctor, Great Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Robinson and his whole staff are dedicated to giving women a caring and thorough health care experience. From your first Gyn visit and for all the years there after, they will continue to keep your health and well being at the center of their practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Robinson's since 1999, when I was pregnant with my third child. He has seen me through several procedures, and eventually a hysterectomy. I was saddened after my hysterectomy at the thought of no longer being cared for by Dr. Robinson and his staff. However, they let me know they treat the whole woman and I have years of continuing to see them:) I would definitely recommend Dr. Robinson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
You Guys Rock
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used him for about 14 years and have had the best care possible. Dr. Robinson and his staff are by far the best in our area. I have no complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gynecology visits are usually not a woman's favorite thing to do but Dr. Robinson has a wonderful bedside manner. He is vey professional and makes you feel comfortable at all times. He takes time to ask about you and your family and makes the visit a personalized one on one. I would recommend Dr. Robinson to anyone from a teenager to my grandmother!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Robinson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conyers, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Benetta Duhart

13 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Cowthorn

14 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Naomi Harris

25 years experience

3.7 of 5