ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Macchia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Macchia?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Takes his time with you and explains every detail of his exam, and great bedside manors very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Outstanding - thorough, personable, professional in all aspects.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Problem solved and health achieved. Glad to have a first class urological health connection on my team.

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Incredibly thorough history to determine any conceivable causes and drug contraindications. Superb facility, staff, cleanliness, anticipation of exam needs by staff. Totally top shelf. Busy practice but very well organized. I came to Dr. Macchia after being catheterized in ER 3 days prior after urinary blockage due to reaction to medication. I was evaluated, diagnosed, treated with meds, and returned by appointment in

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 15th, 2012

Very appreciative of consult. Very professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on August 17th, 2011

I was seen by Dr. Macchia as a follow-up after being diagnosed with a kidney stone. As the above ratings indicate, there is really only one thing to say about the visit. It was EXCELLENT in all respects. Dr. Macchia is a consummate professional and went the extra yard for me to help me understand my diagnosis, treatment options and prognosis. He referred me to a surgeon that will treat me for what may be a stone that nneds intervention to pass. I am beyond totally satisfied with all facets of my appointment experience today, including staff assistance.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Macchia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.