Overall Review

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mastrole was most informed and very charming. I cannot rate the accuracy of the diagnosis until recommended treatment runs its course. I was happy to meet Dr Mastrole.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best diagnostician I have ever seen, gets it right 100% of the time,fantastic bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the a wonderful Doctor The Best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Do not believe the reviews!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not let the rating fool you, he may be a decent general practitioner but he is an awful rheumatologist. He missed diagnosed me, told me there were no other tests he could run. Thankfully I went for a second opinion and they did run a DNA test which confirmed my auto-immune disorder. Had I listened to him I would still be undiagnosed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Best Dr in Florida
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Terrible doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot believe I waited six weeks to see this doctor. By far he is the worst doctor I have ever seen. He does not listen at all to what you have to say, he seems to have his own agenda. I will never return to see him and would not recommend him to any family or friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Mastrole for 14 years. He is an excellent diagnostician, spends time with us, returns our phone calls, makes excellent referrals and is a physician in the true sense of the word.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very talkative great personality great guy knows his patient very well I luv him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 8th, 2012
knowledgeable, caring, professional
Wait time
25 minutes
He asked me to call him to discuss the results of a recent blood test. I called him twice and he never returned my phone calls. He seemed to be at a loss for what to prescribe for my OA and RA. So I am switching to another rheumatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Im a new patience of Doctor Mastrole and i just wanted to say that he's an excellent Physician Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Mastrole, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Phi Le

25 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Reinaldo Camargo

18 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jorge Flores

44 years experience

4.0 of 5