Dr. Richard Mersberger DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Peachtree Corners, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have grown to like the man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
BEST DOCTOR ANYWHERE
Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mersberger is such a wonderful healthcare provider! I actually prefer him for my son over my son's regular pediatric group. He is very friendly and professional and actually TREATS your illnesses. We now drive over 20miles just to be able to continue seeing him when necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
BEST DOC EVER
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DOC, HE CLOSES DOWN EARLY FROM TIME TO TIME BUT ITS HIS PRACTICE & HE WORKS 100+ HOURS A WEEK!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. The Best that we have ever been to. Thanks for coming to Dawsonville.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2010
Urgent Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We had a great experience at this office. We have been to one of the the other physicians immediate medical offices and Dr. Mersberger was by far better than the doctors at the other location. We will definitely use him again in the future.Happy Patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
we had a wonderful experienece with this physician. He was very prompt and animated which put my child at ease. When he left my chils wanted him to tbe her reular doctor which is saying alot. Worth every penny I spent as he went well beyond whar was nexessary to make the visit both fun and comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love my doctor!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of the best family physicians I've ever had. I have recommended him highly to others and have several family members and close friends that use him for their primary care. He is also trained in ER medicine and can do just about everything in his office. He has diagnosed an MI in my father and saved his lfe with his prompt diagnosis and treatment before the ambulance arrived. I highly recommend this doc to anyone looking for a quality MD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Mersberger probably saved my life after diagnosing me with congestive heart failure when my my OB couldn't/didn't. Truly an exceptional doctor and communicates in easy to understand terms. Like the other post, his bedside manner definitely sets him apart from the crowd! Highly recommended and respected physicians!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
One of the nicest physicians I have ever met. He also has an exceptional bed side manner and is very funny. I would recommend this MD to anyone interested in a quality doctor who knows what he is doing and knows how to speak in easy to understand terms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Mersberger, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peachtree Corners, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Jerome Mersberger

37 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Linnette Sells

35 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Yusef Williams

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor