ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Mersberger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Mersberger?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Best Dr. that I have ever had!

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

i have grown to like the man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR ANYWHERE

Posted on September 6th, 2012

Dr. Mersberger is such a wonderful healthcare provider! I actually prefer him for my son over my son's regular pediatric group. He is very friendly and professional and actually TREATS your illnesses. We now drive over 20miles just to be able to continue seeing him when necessary.

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOC EVER

Posted on May 31st, 2011

BEST DOC, HE CLOSES DOWN EARLY FROM TIME TO TIME BUT ITS HIS PRACTICE & HE WORKS 100+ HOURS A WEEK!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2011

Great Dr. The Best that we have ever been to. Thanks for coming to Dawsonville.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Urgent Care

Posted on August 6th, 2010

We had a great experience at this office. We have been to one of the the other physicians immediate medical offices and Dr. Mersberger was by far better than the doctors at the other location. We will definitely use him again in the future.Happy Patient

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2010

we had a wonderful experienece with this physician. He was very prompt and animated which put my child at ease. When he left my chils wanted him to tbe her reular doctor which is saying alot. Worth every penny I spent as he went well beyond whar was nexessary to make the visit both fun and comfortable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2010

I love my doctor!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2010

one of the best family physicians I've ever had. I have recommended him highly to others and have several family members and close friends that use him for their primary care. He is also trained in ER medicine and can do just about everything in his office. He has diagnosed an MI in my father and saved his lfe with his prompt diagnosis and treatment before the ambulance arrived. I highly recommend this doc to anyone looking for a quality MD.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2009

Dr. Mersberger probably saved my life after diagnosing me with congestive heart failure when my my OB couldn't/didn't. Truly an exceptional doctor and communicates in easy to understand terms. Like the other post, his bedside manner definitely sets him apart from the crowd! Highly recommended and respected physicians!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2008

One of the nicest physicians I have ever met. He also has an exceptional bed side manner and is very funny. I would recommend this MD to anyone interested in a quality doctor who knows what he is doing and knows how to speak in easy to understand terms.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Mersberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakwood, GA.