ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Weinstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

67 Ratings • 31 Comments

4.5
  • 54
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Weinstein?

Showing 12 of 67 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 16th, 2016

There were (8) patients before me and everyone in office that was examined by Dr. Weinstein was in and out of his exam room in 2 minutes..I was a new patient and time he spent with me was no different..I would not recommend this doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Sports doctor

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

a good recommendation

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New BFF

Posted on March 9th, 2016

I found Dr. Weinstein after referred by a friend. She is now my BFF! I cannot thank her enough for sending me to Dr. Weinstein.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional doctor and surgeon

Posted on September 8th, 2015

exceptional doctor and I received exceptional treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What Doctor?

Posted on August 13th, 2015

When I went to see doctor Weinstein, I really didn't get to see doctor Weinstein. Let me explain....Dr. Weinstein had a nurse practitioner of sorts come in and do the examination and ask the questions that he should have been asking. I was sent for an xray and only afterwards did Dr. Weinstein come in to see me for about 2 minutes before he ran out of the office. I felt like I couldn't ask him questions regarding my condition fast enough so I decided to reach out to him through his patient portal at home. A week later, 2 questions and no reply so I call the office in which I was told that he should've responded through the portal. Dr. Weinstein, I'm told will be calling me back within the day to answer all my questions. I get a call but it's not Dr. Weinstein, it's the same nurse practitioner again. She answered my questions as best as she could and that was that. A few days later the "actual" Dr Weinstein calls me back which at this time I mention to him that someone had returned the call already. Terrible beside manners as he seems rushed and too busy to concern himself with his patients needs, at least he did with me. I'm truly shocked to see all the good reviews.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

definitely recommend this doctor

Posted on June 17th, 2015

very excellent experience. good doctor and good person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2015

really good doc. would use him for my family again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 25th, 2015

I would defiantly recommend friends and family to see Dr. Weinstein

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible bedside manner

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Dr. Weinstein was highly recommended, and I was really looking forward to my visit with him because I've been in a lot of pain recently. After looking at my back and at the x-rays, he determined that the problem was in my hips, but didn't order an x-ray of my hips, he just prescribed physical therapy. For what? Who knows? He never gave me a clear diagnosis, and didn't seem to care, either. He just said, "You're weird," meaning that I have an uncommon problem. Spent roughly 3 minutes with me in total. Lots of photos of him on the wall in the ring with boxes, but I certainly didn't get that treatment.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on February 21st, 2015

Really a very caring doctor. I like him alot.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my review of Dr Weinstein

Posted on June 9th, 2014

Dr. Weinstein understood what was wrong with my ankle and told me how to get better quicker. I really like him and will use him again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trust

Posted on March 23rd, 2014

I have seen many docs in the past. Dr Weinstein spends time with me and doesn't waste my time. He really is compassionate. I do trust him and respect his intelligence and care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Weinstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Harrison, NY.