ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Nemiroff Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Nemiroff?


20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Great Care and Finesse

10 years ago Dr Nemiroff delivered my daughter into this world with great care and finesse. I can say with confidence my experience with Dr Nemiroff cannot be matched.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

I travel 2 hours just to see him. One of the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Very nice, personable physician.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

I was referred to this doctor by the ER. Getting my first appointment from staff was slow but once I met him it was well worth the visit. He made me feel comfortable and at easy in an unnerving situation. He apolgized for the delay in my appointment and made it known that had it been up to him I would have definitely been seen sooner for my situation. He was very thorough and not only handled my ob/gyn m sical issues but referred me for the right test and other specialist regarding other health issues. I definitely will keep him as my primary gyn.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 11th, 2013

I have switched gynecologists because the wait time was absurd. I have since had difficulty receiving information from my records due to the fact that they switched to electronic records and put pre-2010 records in storage.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Grateful

Dr. Nemiroff's expertise and knowledge was invaluable to me. I was in an unfortunate situation but was treated with compassion and dignity. From my pre-op consultation to my recent post-op followup appointment, he was very thorough and positive. I am extremely grateful for all he has done for me and would highly recommend him and his practice to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 17th, 2011

I was not at all happy with my experience with this doctor. He was aloof and distant and talked about himself more than he did about me and what I was going through. He bad mouthed one of his colleagues telling me the same story on 2 different visits one week apart (can you say chip on the shoulder). I was referred to him by my OB as a specialist, but would in NO WAY recommend him as a primary OB/GYN. Oh, and there was NO follow-up after my surgery from anyone in his office. Unacceptable as far as I'm concerned!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Dr. Nemiroff is the WORST! He withheld test information which is legally mine--he would not return phone calls or give me the results of my tests. His office staff is the worst and he cares more about he ego than the treatment or emotional well being of his patients. I would never recommend him to anyone. PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS DOCTOR OR GO TO THIS OFFICE. IT'S THE WORST!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

This doctor is negligent and cold-hearted.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Nemiroff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbury Heights, NJ.

  • Dr. Uma Panganamamula

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Woodbury Heights, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Nicole Bavuso

    Dr. Nicole Bavuso

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Woodbury Heights, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Pamela Levin

    Dr. Pamela Levin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Woodbury Heights, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    11