Dr. Richard Nemiroff MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    22%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 36.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I travel 2 hours just to see him. One of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice, personable physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was referred to this doctor by the ER. Getting my first appointment from staff was slow but once I met him it was well worth the visit. He made me feel comfortable and at easy in an unnerving situation. He apolgized for the delay in my appointment and made it known that had it been up to him I would have definitely been seen sooner for my situation. He was very thorough and not only handled my ob/gyn m sical issues but referred me for the right test and other specialist regarding other health issues. I definitely will keep him as my primary gyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 11th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have switched gynecologists because the wait time was absurd. I have since had difficulty receiving information from my records due to the fact that they switched to electronic records and put pre-2010 records in storage.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
Grateful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nemiroff's expertise and knowledge was invaluable to me. I was in an unfortunate situation but was treated with compassion and dignity. From my pre-op consultation to my recent post-op followup appointment, he was very thorough and positive. I am extremely grateful for all he has done for me and would highly recommend him and his practice to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was not at all happy with my experience with this doctor. He was aloof and distant and talked about himself more than he did about me and what I was going through. He bad mouthed one of his colleagues telling me the same story on 2 different visits one week apart (can you say chip on the shoulder). I was referred to him by my OB as a specialist, but would in NO WAY recommend him as a primary OB/GYN. Oh, and there was NO follow-up after my surgery from anyone in his office. Unacceptable as far as I'm concerned!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nemiroff is the WORST! He withheld test information which is legally mine--he would not return phone calls or give me the results of my tests. His office staff is the worst and he cares more about he ego than the treatment or emotional well being of his patients. I would never recommend him to anyone. PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS DOCTOR OR GO TO THIS OFFICE. IT'S THE WORST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor is negligent and cold-hearted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Nemiroff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Krauss

39 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nicole Bavuso

8 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Renee Anderson

14 years experience

4.7 of 5