Dr. Richard Manzo MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine La Habra, CA

Overall Rating

2.0
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 3.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    25%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    75%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the worst Dr I have ever been to. He is mean and rude. I would never go back and would NEVER recommend him to anyone. If I could give him negative stars I would. His staff was very sweet. I don't know how they are able to work with someone so ROTTEN!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
10 minute visit
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has the personality of an un-tipped waitress and allthe charms of a phosphorus grenade. That ten minute visit is entering entering the office, checking BP and temp, visit with doctor leaving the office inclusive.Dr. Manzo earned this rating and really didn't have to work hard to do so. There seem to be people like this by nature and he is the textbook example of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Excellent Physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Manzo is the best doctor I have ever encountered. I am very confident in his knowledge and medical skills. He was kind, patient and warm. Our entire family has known him for 48 years and we have received the best care. Thank you, I appreciate your expert care in keeping me healthy. I wish there were more doctors like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Try another Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Horrible
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr should have retired 20 years ago. He was such a rude and cranky old man he barely said 3 words to me when I went for a physical. What kind of DR doesn't talk to you when they are doing a physical. He was more interested in finishing so he could go and sit at his little chair next to the receptionists and talk to them. Worst DR visit ever, plus it was so dirty and broken down. It would have been an F if they served food.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2010
very rude
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the girls are sooo nice honestly i dont know what their doing their the dr is so rude!!! no mannerz!! he not only yells at us but at the girls that work their hes so rude and not caring at all i wouldnt recommend to anybody
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had to pick a Dr. from a list of names and phone#'s. Unfortunatley, I think I made a mistake. Dr. Manzo is quite old and has zero personality. I was a new patient and there was no introduction and very little dialogue about my injury. I left the office feeling insignificant despite my somewhat serious injury. The office staff was friendly and pleasant which is why I was disappointed to find such a stale, old Dr.

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Manzo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near La Habra, CA.