ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Ogden Sr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Simply the best doctor I've ever known
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

great doctor

Dr. Ogden is an awesome doctor. You can tell he cares about his patients and he does take the time to listen to your concerns. He doesn't act like your a number and doesn't rush to get you out. He is one doctor that will address your issues even if doesn't have the answer he won't blow you off.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

outstanding doctor and human being, a real Christian Doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

I highly recommend this Dr. I like his mannurisms'.I've had him since the mid 80's and if he moves to another location, I have always changed with him. No one can go wrong with choosing this Dr.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2009

Dr. Ogden is a very warm and friendly guy. Its like you have known him your whole life on the first visit. Excellent doctor and took plenty of time to discuss my concerns and options with me. His nurse, however, has a very dour personality and is not particularly friendly. She is very effective and efficient at what she does though. Just don't expect to become friends with her. This is why I have a "good" rating on courtesy of office staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Ogden Sr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • Dr. George Kolo

    Family Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Douglas Knox

    Dr. Douglas Knox

    Family Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 0.03 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    25
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Dougherty

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 0.03 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    25