The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Ohye Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Ohye?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Mother
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

What a perfect surgeon should be

Dr. Ohye is kind, compassionate, engaging and very skilled. He always takes time to engage with my child and myself and seeks me out after surgery to update me personally.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

Dr. Ohye performed open heart surgery on my 9 week old daughter. He was outstanding with providing information regarding the surgery and expecations during recovery. I recently found out that my daughter will need another surgery and Dr. ohye is the ONLY surgen I would gtrust my now 2 year old with. He gives me confidence and peace knowing that his care will allow my daughter a full healthy life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

An Angel

Dr. Ohye performed open heart surgery on my 3 day old son. He saved his life! He's my sons angel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2010

Clark's (Keagan)

We want to thank Dr. Ohye for all he has done for our son. We wouldn't have this precious life without his guidance and talent. Keagan has had four surgeries by Dr. Ohye and we 100% trust his opinions on Keagan's care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2009

the best man in the world

we want to thank dr ohye for doing our daughters heart surgery we wouldnt ask for anyone else to do them.he's the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Ohye is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.

  • Dr. Robert Orourke

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Mark Hemmila

    Dr. Mark Hemmila

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Timothy Frankel

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10