Dr. Richard Orris MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tolland, CT

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Didn't even get to walk thru the door made an appointment, never got a confirmation call, my mom passed so I screwed up days thought it was tomorrow received a rude letter in the mail that I'm not welcomed and not a valued patient because I made a mistake and missed it. Def wouldn't want to bring my service there anyhow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
worst staff ever
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
office staff horrible! office staff rude incompetent will reschedule your appointment then charge you misappointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
He it very compassionate, listens well and follows through. Very knowledgeable and reliable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr Orris is very thorough, honest, excellent follow-ups to lab tests, etc. He does his homework before seeing a patient, and knows the patient's history. He always calls with results from lab work he's ordered. I am very confident in his knowledge and ability to apply it to my situation. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
very good knowledgable caring doctor that is thorough. my wife and I travel 30 miles because we both like Dr. Orris and think he is the greatest when it comes to our medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Orris is wonderful. He is down to earth, very nice and pleasant and really cares about your health. Always follows up with a phone call and no time is too late for him. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor Ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
the best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a sweetheart!!!!

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Orris is the best. He is the primary physician for my entire family, and none of us have a bad word to say about him. His compassion and bedside manner are unmatched- he genuinely cares about how an individual feels, and goes above and beyond over and over to show this. He is the best doctor I have ever experienced. I am moving out of state this month, and I will sorely, sorely miss him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Orris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tolland, CT.