ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Oyler Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Oyler?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Great Doctor!

He really cares for his patients!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Dr O is awesome! Wait time not so much

Only complaint I would have is wait time. Other than that very good. Oh also, the girls at the front desk are sometimes not the friendliest. But ALL the staff in the back are awesome. Including the other Dr's but of course DR O is the BEST!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Was a wonderful and caring doctor. Immediately we felt we were in good hands

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2013

Dr. O and his entire staff are exceptional! You're treated as a friend instead of "just another patient". They are relaxed & able to put you at ease immediately. They always call a few days after my visit for a follow up chat! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Awesomest most friendly laid back doctor and staff EVER!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Wonderful Urgent Care Center

I am from TN and was working in Mobile when I had an injury. Dr. Oyler was prompt and curteous as a caring physician as well as the rest of the staff. A wonderful experience. They are great!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

Shawn Manlangit - Teacher

Dr. Oyler is a very personable Doctor who put me at ease my first visit. I felt he truly cared for me as a new patient. I like Dr. O. So if you're feeling low, don't forget to visit Dr. O!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Oyler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Michael Chandler

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Mobile, AL 3.24 mi

    42
  • Dr. Antonio Pacheco

    Dr. Antonio Pacheco

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Mobile, AL 3.65 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Jeremy Pepper

    Emergency Medicine

    Mobile, AL 3.71 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14