ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Baker III Is this you?
  • 30
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Baker III?


34 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Patient for 20+ years

I have stayed with Dr. Baker for over 20 years, as I feel he takes the best overall care of my health -- and not just limited to obstetrics and gynaecology!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Baker for the last 14 years. He is an AMAZING doctor who has a wonderful bedside manner and genuinely cares about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone and trust Dr. Bake with my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

He is comfortable meeting with my husband and me after an exam.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Dr. Baker is the best gynecologist I have ever had. I just wish I met him sooner. He is compassionate and very smart - a combination you don't see too often. He is up to date on the latest technology and information regarding the female reproductive system. I can't say enough good things about him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Dr.Baker is caring understanding thorough would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Saw me at 4 weeks b/c my concerns!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

Very caring doctor. Answered all my questions. Office is clean. Staff is cheerful and polite. Would recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Baker III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethlehem, PA.

  • Dr. Lanniece Hall

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bethlehem, PA 0.63 mi

    15
  • Dr. Robert Echenberg

    Dr. Robert Echenberg

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bethlehem, PA 0.63 mi

    3.8
    (19)
    48
  • Dr. Patricia Maran

    Dr. Patricia Maran

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bethlehem, PA 0.86 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9