Dr. Richard Martin MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Auburn, WA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Martin did a good job of listening to me and really worked hard to find out what the problem was and how to treat it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Very pleased with Dr. martin as my doctor as happy with his staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient to Dr. Martin. I have had only one appointment with a follow appointment scheduled for today but, in the one visit I felt confident that I found the right doctor to care for my shoulder. Dr. Martin showed compassion for my situation which gave me the feeling of being with the right doctor. I felt I received excellent care from the point of check to check out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had shoulder surgery done by Dr Martin. He has been 100% accurate explaining how I was going to feel etc. My husband probably needs knee surgery and will be making an appt today for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Wonderful bedside manner . Excellent results,highly recommend. One of my favorite surgeons. Great follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had two procedure performed by Dr. Martin and he truly is exceptional in making sure I was at ease with the procedures and answered all my questions and concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 21st, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will just say he put my life at risk and after my surgery could not wait to get rid of me even though i continued to have issues. I would not suggest ever going to him. Although Dr Moore was excellent i just wish he didnt send me to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Martin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Auburn, WA.