ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Martin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Martin?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Dr. Martin did a good job of listening to me and really worked hard to find out what the problem was and how to treat it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased with Dr. martin as my doctor as happy with his staff

Posted on April 20th, 2016

I am a new patient to Dr. Martin. I have had only one appointment with a follow appointment scheduled for today but, in the one visit I felt confident that I found the right doctor to care for my shoulder. Dr. Martin showed compassion for my situation which gave me the feeling of being with the right doctor. I felt I received excellent care from the point of check to check out.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

I just had shoulder surgery done by Dr Martin. He has been 100% accurate explaining how I was going to feel etc. My husband probably needs knee surgery and will be making an appt today for him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Wonderful bedside manner . Excellent results,highly recommend. One of my favorite surgeons. Great follow up.

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2012

I have had two procedure performed by Dr. Martin and he truly is exceptional in making sure I was at ease with the procedures and answered all my questions and concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2012

I will just say he put my life at risk and after my surgery could not wait to get rid of me even though i continued to have issues. I would not suggest ever going to him. Although Dr Moore was excellent i just wish he didnt send me to him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburn, WA.