ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Parcinski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Parcinski?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

The only thing greater than the Professionalism of Dr.P is the deep kindness of his staff. Dr. P is extremely knowledgeable about medications & has a vast experience treating many diverse medical conditions in addition to his specialities in sleep disorders & lung disease. I especially appreciate the staff because they are genuinely calming & respectful in addition to being highly efficient. Dr P is very straight forward & explains all things medical in a very down to earth way. He is extremely intelligent, but doesn't talk down to patients; he relates to what ever has happened with your health & explains things in terms you can relate to. His confidence & discernment make me feel comfortable & cared for. You are never in doubt that you have been treated by great medical professionals. I take a lot of medications for Fibromyalgia. He isn't uncomfortable prescribing the drugs I need. His practice is also the only one I've known to have Walk-in hours! I relocated to MO 2 years ago & found his practice on this site. I feel very fortunate to have found them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He educated me about my sleep patterns

Posted on January 18th, 2013

After talking to Dr. Parcinski, I felt that I had learned a lot about why I have daytime sleepiness, and problems with sleep in general. I now know how to manage my day in relation to resting and getting good sleep. He knows what he's talking about!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am grateful

Posted on February 16th, 2012

If someone is happy, they tell everyone. If they are satisfied, sometimes we don't say anything unless we are asked. I went to Dr. Parcinski and believe him to be my angel. He did listen, and went above and beyond the call of duty to help me. He and his staff had a tremendous amount of empathy and professionalism. I am totally happy. I would recommend that everyone check things out for themselves. One negative comment does not define quality care. I question if anyone satisfied with the care of the Doctor and his staff went to them before making negative comments. I truly believe he would listen. I am thankful that he is committed to his profession and helped me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saw him at a sleep care center

Posted on August 9th, 2011

I felt that he was just running people through the sleep center. I'm not sure if he's still there, but definitely did not feel he was that professional. I question my diagnosis. I thought it was just a profit center for running people through.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he doesn't seem to care

Posted on September 21st, 2008

This doctor mis-doiagnosed a simple sinus infection. He first said it was allergiies, then the next visit it was "tmj" etc. I thought I was going crazy. Finally, I went to an ENT and he couldn't believe how bad my sinus inefection was. It did permanent damage to the tissues in my sisus cavaties. My eye doctor, gyno, ENT have all asked me "why do you stay with this quack?" Dr. Parcinski's staff is horrible. The manager of the office tells you all about her personal problems and one time I heard her on the phone telling someone hoew she was in pain and had already taken 8 perkadan that day. Also, apparantently, the DEA was in Dr. Parcinski's offfice auditing his prescriptions and locked inventory cabinet. It is apparent he doesn't want to do this anymore. He really doesn't know what he is doing and has misdiagnosed my friends as well. He is a quack and it took me years to finally change b/c I was scared to find a new doctor. Whatever you do, do not go to this doctor if you want to get a proper diagnosis and be treated with the proper medicines.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Parcinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Peters, MO.