ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Paver Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Paver?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 11 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Routine Visit

Staff were very efficient ... in and out the door very quickly. Dr. Paver readily met our needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Weekend Visit

Quickly seen and on the road. Very personable and down to earth visit!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

Routine Visit

Very quick and efficient. Dr. Paver was great!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2014

Family Visit to Patient First

W/end visit with sick child. Was able to get in and be seen in a timely manner. My son connected with Dr. Paver right away and the exam went very well. Overall loved the experience and treatment provided.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2013

Holiday and out of town experience. Expected to wait several hours to be seen and was processed in and out very efficiently. Found interaction with all very supportive and attentive to my needs. Dr. Paver is receptive and addressed all concerns. I particularly enjoyed his bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2013

Thanksgiving Day Visit 2013

Not a way I would prefer to spend my holiday, if given a choice. That said, I found the experience pleasant. Support were attentive to my needs and Dr. Paver was truly proefessional and personal with delivery of care ... overall a great experience.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Great visit overall. Staff very attentive to my needs. The wait was a bit bothesome but the evening seemed fairly busy. That said, check-in was straight forward and support staff were very friendly; all the staff seemed to enjoy what they were doing. Doctor Paver was great. He reassured me instantly with his friendly and outgoing bedside manner. Overall, I enjoyed my experience immensely!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2013

Great visit overall ... highly recommended

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Paver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norfolk, VA.

  • Dr. Melissa Darlington

    Family Medicine

    Norfolk, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Scott Cota

    Family Medicine

    Norfolk, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Eric Barton

    Preventive Medicine, Family Medicine

    Norfolk, VA 0 mi

    5