ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Peebles II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Peebles II?

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Peebles II?

Ratings and Reviews

52 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 52 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Caring and knowledgeable care team, with a strong focus on health outcomes.

Dr. Peebles and team make me feel important...and better!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Peebles for some time now and have received excellent care from him and the staff, my wife is now a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

I been going to Dr. for the long a time I would not go to no other doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Excellent !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Dr. Peebles and office administration deliver high quality serivces

Dr Peebles' and his office administration are wonderful in all of the above aspects. I compare them with services I received from MCVH-VCU and they rank, in my opinion, 200% higher in these categories. I will remain their patient/client as long as my insurance permits.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

My doctor and staff treats me like family and i am very pleased with the care that i receive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Patient of Dr.Richard Peeples Jr

It's a joy to have a doctor that's genuinely concerned about you and your health. I think that Dr Peeples has the best staff of nurses and receptiones in his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Very unprofessional staff. Rude with attitude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Takes time to listen and is always patient and attentive

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Saved my 2010 with a very accurate diagnoses never detected by my previous doctor....he and the staff are easy to talk to and explains information thoroughly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

A fine Physician

I met Dr. Peebles when I was in Retreat Hospital. As I had no GP at the time he took over my case, While I was there (5 months) he was in nearly every day, inquiring about my every need. I didn't need him much while there (because of the excellent care I received at retreat), but after I was released, I immediately chose him as my GP, and have been very pleased ever since. My only complaint is that sometimes it takes a bit longer to get a prescription refilled (when one has run out) than is strictly necessary. Otherwise, I would strongly recommend Dr. Peebles to any and all potential patients. gp

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

Dr.Peebles and his staff are awesome. Everytime I come in to his office I am greeted with a warm smile and friendly conversation. The nurses are very caring and compassionate. Dr.Peebles never make me feels rushed and always explains everything to ,me in detail. I have recommended this practice to family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Peebles II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.

  • Dr. Stephen Abramson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Carolyn Burns

    Dr. Carolyn Burns

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. William Young III

    Internal Medicine

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    3.0
    (14)
    35