ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Pish Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Pish?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2013

Absolutely the best internist around. He spends ample time with all of his patients and his bedside manor is a plus.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 27th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Pish for 15 years and would not want to go anywhere else! He is very thorough, caring and diligent. It is hard to believe someone would dedicate themselves the way he does! He treats my husband, my in-laws and half of my family. We all love him. My mother-in-law is a cancer survivor and I believe it is due to the excellent care and attention she receives from Dr. Pish.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gary Mucho

Posted on November 25th, 2011

Doctor Pish is the reason so many people hate Doctors. I feel he has a complete lack of sympathy for the family and is uncaring about his patients. My mother is currently in a nursing home, I contacted Pish in an attempt to check on her more often. I was told he did not have enough time to check on all the patients he was assigned. He's just another shylock money grabber. I would not recommend him to anyone for any reason. I am considering a lawsuit. Is this the Doctor you want taking medical care of a loved one? Stay away from Pish, unless you want your loved one to die.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2011

The best Doctor ever, very pleasant cares about his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pish

Posted on October 5th, 2011

Although you may wait a very long time for this physician, he is the best doctor I've ever seen. If you need to spend 2 hours with him, he will be glad to do it, that is why the wait time is so long. For a serious condition, me may run a variety of tests, but in the end, it is worth it.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Pish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Uniontown, PA.