ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Rejer Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Rejer Jr?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Dr. R. was incredibly kind to us as we began the process of trying to see why were having trouble conceiving a baby, and why my menstrual cycle had disappeared. I can not begin to explain how compassionate he and his staff were. At one point during bad news, I cried, and his nurse reached out and gave me a hug. They were professional and treated my husband and I gently. Dr. R. squeezed me in when I had an on the job injury, and then gave me direction on what to do after that. Doctors and providers with this level of care are almost once in a lifetime finds, and we were so sad to move away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2015

The best in the business! Mr. Rejer has been my physician for over 20 years. I fell lucky he is my Dr.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on April 17th, 2014

Dr. Rejer is an excellent physician. He has been my general practicioner for 18 years. I am a RN who practiced in the intensive care unit for over 25 years. I would recommend his skill base and practice to anyone needing a thorough and competent physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on March 12th, 2013

He has been my doctor for 16 years (my whole life). He is incredibly sweet and gentle. I have a very low pain tolerance. He always listens and cares very much. He's a family guy. I'm very comfortable and at home with he and his nurses.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2011

I've been with Dr.Rejer since 1995. In my experience there is no better than him out there. He was able to diagnose my mother almost instantly when the specialists couldn't.He's easy to talk to and absolutely the best.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Rejer Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood, IN.