Richard M Ress MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
The only Dr office I dont mind coming to.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate going to Dr's office but this is one office I dont have any problem coming back to... I love the Dr and his Staff... His personal assistant is great - very efficent and great personality... Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Great, Caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Ress' for some time now. He always takes the time to listen to what I have to say and to carefully consider the symptoms I am describing. I never feel rushed and always leave feeling that my questions have been answered. All around---a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Great office astmosphere
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this Dr. He is great and his nurse and assistant are wonderful and easy to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Best Rheumatologist I've ever been to
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Ress for several years. I have ankylosing spondilitis and have had plenty of other Rheumatologists in the past. I am also a Registered Nurse with 30 years of experience. Dr Ress is absolutely the best there is. He spends all of the time i need and is a real Mench!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Him and His office staff is excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
Excellent Dr. and staff.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Experience was Great ...The Dr help me in regards of all my issue and questions. He definatley know what he is talking about, and his staff is wonderful. I have already referred several family and friends and so far they have all said the same.Thanks again for a wonderful experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and extremely caring doctor. He really listens to your concerns and works with you on your health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2010
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, and his staff is just as great as him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2009
Awesome Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Ress for many years. I had been to several rheumatologists before him, and none were as knowledgeable as he is. I highly recommend him to everyone who needs a rheumatologist. He is far better than the average.
Was this review helpful? Yes No