The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Reut Is this you?
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Reut?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Fastest, most abrupt exam I've ever had. He even talked fast. Very poor listener when I did get a word in and I felt like I had to fight to be heard. I left feeling worse than when I came.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Very disappointed! Terrible listening skills

I'm not sure how this doctor could have made any evaluation when he talked about his own experiences the entire time. Then when I did get my medical report he stated the wrong information! Be very careful talking to this dr as he's probably not listening and will report whatever he wants. Super sad and unfortunate for all his future clients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Poor Example Of A Doctor

Dr. Reut did not listen to me during our consultation. In fact, he did most of the talking and was very condescending toward me. In fact, he even bashed his previous employer, Twin Cities Orthopedics, during my appointment which was not even relevant to my appointment to see him. needless to say, his diagnosis did not help my condition. Stay away from this quack, there are many better osteopaths in the Twin Cities.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Unethical DO

Dr Reut is the most unethical provider I have ever met. He works for insurances companies and then lies in his reports. I hope the money is worth it Dr Reut!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

Very Skilled Doctor

Listened to my concerns. He spent and appropriate amount of time with me. Dr. reut was not quick to recommend surgery. I likred his conservative approach to health care

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2009

If I could give him zero stars I would

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Reut is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Gobindveer Sahi ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Gobindveer Sahi

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Dain Meyer

    Family Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
  • Dr. Venancio Jo

    Family Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    53