ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Rindfuss Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Rindfuss?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Rindfuss?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.4 min

Showing 44 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Best doctor ever!!

My experience with Dr. Rindfuss was awesome. Great bedside manners, very respectful and always smiling. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Great doctor

He is the most thorough, attentive Doctor I have ever had. He cares about past issues and discusses what could occur and calms you down if you feel uneasy about any future procedures or overall health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Excellent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

The best GYN DR ever

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Absolutely Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Rindfuss is an angel. He's compassionate, patient and most importantly very skilled. My pregnancy was fraught with complications, but Dr. Rindfuss knew exactly what to do. Further, he was so nice through it all, and his demeanor helped me get through it. I'm still in awe of this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

Such a wonderful doctor

Every time I leave Dr. Rindfuss's office, I can't stop repeating, "I love my doctor so much. He is SO nice." Just everything you'd want in a doctor. Simply by going into medicine, and especially ob/gyn, he makes the world better for his patients. I wish everyone were lucky enough to have an ob/gyn like him! Philosophically, he's great too: the mother's health and well-being above all. I can't recommend him highly enough!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Best doctor

I have been going to Dr. Rindfuss since I was 16 and he is the best OB/GYN doctor. When i had changed physicians due to travel time i was very disappointed and came back to his office because he is worth traveling for. He updates me on the latest medications and procedures, he tells jokes, and when I have needed to speak with him and needed his help he makes sure to be available. I wish there were more doctors like him in every field!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2013

Best Doctor in the World ! ! !

Dr. Rindfuss is a remarkable doctor who cares and follows up with his patients. Very caring and concerned with his patients well being. A wonderful doctor and person.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

The best ever

Dr. Rindfuss is the best doctor I ever had. He performed surgery on me about 5 years ago. He made me very comfortable and relaxed before the surgery. He has the best bedside manner. Being handsome is a plus. I have had no complications after surgery and I'm very thankful to him. There should be more doctors like him. Currently I'm referring him to my sister.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

This is my first child and I've gone to the ends of the earth to find a good OB and I'm so happy with my decision. Dr. Rindfuss is SO nice and understanding and really spends a good amount of time with you explaining everything and answering your questions. It also helps that he's friendly and charming, definitely makes you feel comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

Jackie Reagan

I hve never ever met a cooler nicer more down to earth n funny Dr in all my 58 yrs! Hes soo cool, hes HOT! Open minded n honest to a fault! I am 100% comfy with him about anyt n everything! "RICK YOU TOTALLY ROCK <3 <3

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

He has been such a blessing throughout my pregnancy, delivery and post natal care! An Amazing Doc!
Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Rindfuss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Elsie Alvarez

    Dr. Elsie Alvarez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (72)
    26
  • Dr. Fouad Atallah

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Yves Jean Gilles

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    27