ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Rock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 37
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Rock?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Dr. Rock is wonderful

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Has been my doctor for 30 years! I was lucky enough to have him deliver my last child. His care, concern, and knowledge is outstanding!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dependable and Trustworthy

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Dr Rock has provided me excellent care through various stages of my life and continues to do so.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not listen.

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Talks over you. Has no tact or bedside manner. Tells you his opinion without listening to what you or your symptoms.

Wait time
30 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Dr. Rock delivered all four of our children and we wouldn't have wanted it any other way. He is very professional and kind to his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Dr. Rock is an excellent doctor. I especially like the time he takes to explain why he recommends a natural hormone cream along with specific supplements for general good health. His staff is superb! It is a very cheerful environment!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Have been a patient for over 28 years and Dr. Rock has been the best doctor I have ever had. I have been under the care of over 15 different doctors over the years for other things but never had the care like Dr. Rock gives his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Dr Rock is a knowledgeable, compassionate and professional ob/gyn. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rock is great!!

Posted on May 7th, 2011

He is a great physician. Highly recommend him. He's the only Dr. that actually calls you back if you call with questions. Now a days Dr's don't call there patients back, it always a nurse or receptionist. Always has time for his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Rock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Forest, IL.