Dr. Richard Rock MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Lake Forest, IL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Dr. Rock is wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been my doctor for 30 years! I was lucky enough to have him deliver my last child. His care, concern, and knowledge is outstanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Dependable and Trustworthy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rock has provided me excellent care through various stages of my life and continues to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Does not listen.
Wait time
30 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talks over you. Has no tact or bedside manner. Tells you his opinion without listening to what you or your symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rock delivered all four of our children and we wouldn't have wanted it any other way. He is very professional and kind to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rock is an excellent doctor. I especially like the time he takes to explain why he recommends a natural hormone cream along with specific supplements for general good health. His staff is superb! It is a very cheerful environment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been a patient for over 28 years and Dr. Rock has been the best doctor I have ever had. I have been under the care of over 15 different doctors over the years for other things but never had the care like Dr. Rock gives his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rock is a knowledgeable, compassionate and professional ob/gyn. I highly recommend him!

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2011
Dr. Rock is great!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great physician. Highly recommend him. He's the only Dr. that actually calls you back if you call with questions. Now a days Dr's don't call there patients back, it always a nurse or receptionist. Always has time for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Rock, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Forest, IL.